RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Tracy Fogtmann Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 111 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Ethan B

Tracy Fogtmann Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tracy was of very professional when helping me find a place to purchase. She was very quick to answer any questions I had as well as being available to meet with the home inspector and get clarification if needed on any questions I had. If she didn't know the answer to any questions she would find it out in a timely manner. She has extensive knowledge of the local area and very professional and helped me find what I was looking for in my new place.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Wendy Rudolph

Tracy Fogtmann Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tracy is professional, honest, and knowledgeable, everything you would want in an excellent realtor. She also has a wonderful team that are extremely helpful and informative. I can't say enough good things about Tracy as our realtor. She has sold several properties for us, during the good and the difficult real estate times.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Jennifer Voigt

Tracy Fogtmann Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tracy was wonderful. Very efficient, knowledgeable and didn't make me feel sill asking questions. I would definitely use her again and will recommend her to my friends.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Karen Vadeboncoeur

Tracy Fogtmann Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy and Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

She was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I would happily use her again and highly recommend her. Several other people in my family have used her and we have all been very impressed with her.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Mare Michell

Tracy Fogtmann Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tracy and team made our home selling process easy and smooth! Her guidance and help was very much appreciated. She was knowledgeable, helpful and made this process incredibly easy. We can not say enough great things about her!