RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Tatyana Slavny Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 41 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 10 months ago by T V

Tatyana Slavny helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Thank you Tatyana and the team for helping us sell our investment property for top dollar in this very unique market. Your staging , strong negotiation skills and finesse are what took us to the finish line. We’re very grateful for all your hard work and looking forward to work with you again in the future.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Fred LEUNG

Tatyana Slavny helped us Sell in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We love the Slavny Homes Team!!! I have to say that Tatyana & Shayne #knowthemarket !!! From our first introductory text and right up until the closing day, the Slavny team guided us through every step of planning, preparation, staging, negotiating & closing. Not only were they able to negotiate the highest sale price for our sized lot in the neighborhood; they also ensured that the buyer we choose from the multiple offer situation was one that was capable of closing on time and without any hassle. Thank you Tatyana Slavny-Kane & Shayne Kane for an amazing experience, looking forward to doing this all over again very soon! So happy we gained an amazing couple to call our friends!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Jelena Rogova

Tatyana Slavny helped us Sell in October 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Well thought-out strategy, precise planning, and outstanding outcome!!! No stress and delays - fast efficient process. Thank you Tatyana and Shane for all your help! We’ll definitely recommend your services to our extended family and friends.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Steven Marosik

Tatyana Slavny helped us Buy and Sell in November 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very professional and competent team of realtors. Extremely resourceful , polite and efficient. Helped us with advise and took a lot of tasks upon themselves, like going to hardware stores and arranging trade professionals. Really stepped up and delivered exceptional service from beginning to the end.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Ruthy and Sean Dunec

Tatyana Slavny helped us Sell in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tatyana and Shayne are an incredible team who carry out the vision from beginning to end. They work with you and are by your side each step of the way.