RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Trevor Friesen Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 103 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 day ago by Christine Hardie

Trevor Friesen helped us Buy in June 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Trevor helped me find my new home, which was a very important purchase for me. I appreciated his knowledge and opinion when I asked. Thank you for your professionalism and humour, I am going to enjoy my new home.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Joanne Muirhead

Trevor Friesen helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Trevor is awesome with recommending an offer price. He was helpful with looking at a variety of houses in a community that is outside of his "home range"! He recommended an excellent building inspector too!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Mark and Ruth Eeles

Trevor Friesen helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Trevor was excellent to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the area and very clearly knows what he is doing. He is very patient and responsive. We very highly recommend Trevor.

Reviewed 1 month ago by N. M.

Trevor Friesen helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Trevor made us feel at ease and informed about purchasing our first home. He was very knowledgeable about the market and our neighbourhood as well as helping us through the unfamiliar processes and legalities of buying a home. He was available when we had questions and prompt to respond with concerns. Thanks Trevor!

Reviewed 2 months ago by Paul Larkin

Trevor Friesen helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great service, and good knowledge of market conditions. He was very professional in all of our dealings with him. Would highly recommend whether you are looking to purchase or sell a property.