RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Erin Willman Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 76 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Erika Ziober

Erin Willman helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We absolutely loved having Erin as our realtor! She was extremely organized, and had great knowledge on what to look for in the homes as well. We would highly recommend Erin to anyone looking for an agent!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Amy Farley

Erin Willman helped us Sell in April 2024

4.43

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin was fantastic to work with, She made the sale of my house easy and less stressful as I had thought

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Amanda Grimsrud

Erin Willman helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Outstanding service, and a very quick sale! Erin and her team very very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Erin and her team.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Kelly Dean

Erin Willman helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erin has been amazing to work with! We cannot recommend her enough, she made the whole first time home buying process easy for us.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Melissa Steeves

Erin Willman helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Highly recommend Erin! She is responsive, knowledgeable, and we felt like she was working for us and not a commission. She sold multiple homes for us, soliciting top prices, including one with multiple offers and went well over list. We have maintained a relationship with her over multiple years, even before we were ready to list and just looking for advice. We have had nothing but great things to say. Thanks, Erin!