RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

May Chamberland Reviews

4.90 out of 5.00

Based on 50 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by Karen Longhurst

May Chamberland helped us Buy and Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I found May to be intelligent, dedicated, and hard-working. She was a real asset to us as clients. We appreciate the effort that she made in order for us to find a lovely home.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Fernando Mastromonaco

May Chamberland helped us Buy and Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

May was exceptional in all facets of our real estate dealings. Her inter-personal skills were outstanding and contributed greatly to a very successful experience.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Alison McGuire

May Chamberland helped us Buy in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

May has assisted me with three real estate adventures so far, and she is a pleasure to work with! May is very knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. I have no hesitation recommending her to others.

Reviewed 11 months ago by Doreen Gatt

May Chamberland helped us Buy in June 2023

4.71

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

May has a great personality and is easy to feel comfortable around her. She is a very experienced agent and knows the process well.

Reviewed 11 months ago by Catherine Vader

May Chamberland helped us Sell in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My cousin, Jason Ridout, Pemberton Holmes, Parksville referred me to May Chamberland. She was amazing, very knowledgable, allowed me to learn and ask questions when needed. I was not presured to sell quickly or ask for less than what I needed. May was great with my boys, by easing the strees of this big family move.