RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 133 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 years ago by Ruth Curran

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in July 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>This was my second time working with Christine Cowern as I had sold a townhome condo in liberty villlage with her help a few years ago. Her and I maintained a friendship and I was eager and excited to work with her again when I was ready to purchase another home. I didn't even have to think, I knew I wanted her as my agent again after my outstanding last experience. I knew I could trust her and I was happy to work with her new and growing team. I was even more impressed this time and so blown away by the continual honest, genuine and thorough service she provides to all her clients.</p> <p>Christine set me up with Chad, one of her amazing agents who is an incredible expert in the condo market. He was so great and flexible to work with and made everything an enjoyable process. I always appreciated his advice and input and was extremely satisfied in the great deal he got me on the perfect condo in the exact neighbourhood I wanted!</p> <p>The Christine Cowern team is a beginning to end incredible customer service network of people who will help you and you can trust for their dedication and professionalism. They all have your best interests in mind and that is so important during one of the biggest purchases or sales of your life!</p> <p>Her referral of an incredible mortgage broker led me to the best rate, one that my own bank of over 30 years could not meet or beat! Rahkee Dhingra and the Mortgage Savvy team we were so professional and a pleasure to work with. I even used their lawyer Laith Hahn and I was so happy with the convenient and outstanding service he provided, which led to me having a smooth and stress-free closing!</p> <p>My best friend is currently using the Christine Cowern team to sell her place and buy a new one because of my referral, and I have recommended her to all of my family and friends because I'm so confident in the outstanding service that they will receive that I will vouch for her to anyone and everyone. With so much competition in today's real estate market and part-time agents, you want to make sure you get an amazing agent who will care about your interests more than profit and that is an extremely rare quality in today's world!</p> <p>I truly look forward to working with Christine Cowern and her team in the future as I know I can sit back and relax and enjoy the entire process from beginning to end with such an amazing team and inspiring, dedicated agent.</p> <p>Ruth C</p>

Reviewed 6 years ago by Priscilla Poirier

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in February 2017

4.97

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>I worked with Tara on Christine Cowerns team. I had the opportunity to meet both beautiful ladies after being referred to her team by a friend. Christine introduced me to her east-end expert, Tara and it was a match made in heaven.</p> <p>Tara was always helpful throughout my house hunt, truly listening to my concerns, addressing all my questions. I am a first time home-buyer and she went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable. She never made me feel pressured in any way and even in a market that would be discouraging to most home buyers - Tara was able to think out side of the box for me and help me find my dream and I couldn't be happier!</p> <p>When I need a realtor, Tara will without a doubt always be my first call and always be highly recommended to friends.</p>

Reviewed 6 years ago by Maureen Skiles

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in July 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Buying and selling a home is one of the most stressful life events and we are so glad we partnered with Christine! From the initial in-home consultation on selling our home to finding us that next dream home, Christine was there every step of the way! The level of professionalism, attention to detail, and responsiveness is second to none. We highly recommend working with Christine when buying or selling a home – you won’t be disappointed!</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Marc Johnson

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Sell in January 2013

4.90

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>I highly recommend Christine Cowern and her team. I used her to sell my condo a few years ago, which after accepting her recommendation to stage the unit, was sold within 7 days for asking. I have always recommended her to my friends, including a couple who recently completed a purchase and were highly satisfied with her team's professionalism, market knowledge and attention to detail!</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Rejini Jacob

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in November 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>My experience with Christine and her team has been nothing short of AMAZING! I started using their services when we were selling our home last year, and the amount of effort Christine puts into her projects is above and beyond anything I expected. We used Christine's team to help with determining what needed to be done with the house, all the marketing material looked great, the photographer took wonderful pictures all to ensure we sold fast and did it work! Stayed on the market for no more than 2 days!</p> <p>Christine and her team came over and helped us organize, declutter and stage the entire space, and then helped us with all the paper work and back and forth to ensure a hassle-free and smooth closing. Being able to sign acceptance documents over my phone was immensely appreciated too!</p> <p>I was so happy with all the effort, I used Christine's team for the purchase of my new home too, again they went above and beyond ensuring I make the right choice for my needs without any pressure from their side. And I have to say I’m was again so pleased to have them on my side.</p> <p>I have had the pleasure of working with the entire Christine Cowern team and associated network and I wouldn't hesitate recommending their services to anyone! I'm super happy having worked with everyone and have made some really great friends along the way! :)</p>