RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Dave Cousins Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 26 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Renata Kamieniecki

Dave Cousins helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was a great pleasure working with Dave. He answered all my questions, provided helpful information and expertly managed my home buyer anxieties through the process.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Alyssa Wiens

Dave Cousins helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Dave for the purchase of our new acreage has been an absolute gift. When our situation hit bumps (due to stuff on our end, not his) he used his incredible knowledge of the system and realty wisdom to find solutions that got us where we needed/wanted to be every time. We truly felt like we were cared for by him and that he had our best interest in mind as he worked his way through all of the obstacles we threw at him. Dave is an excellent realtor, and I truly wish I could give him more than 5 stars. We can't recommend him enough.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Deanna King

Dave Cousins helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dave was great to work with! His professionalism and expertise gave us great confidence entrusting the sale of our home to him!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Arianna Marcano

Dave Cousins helped us Buy in July 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Excellent customer experience and huge help getting the deal across the table and gathering all the information needed. Dave was always available and quick booking viewings.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Nicole Chapuu

Dave Cousins helped us Buy in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dave came highly recommended for our cross country move. Key thing with him: HE LISTENS. Dave is also very down-to-earth, and extremely patient. There was not a single moment where I felt uncomfortable about this major out of province move. Thanks Dave for your guidance!!!