RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Brendan Connolly Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 32 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Brittany Vance

Brendan Connolly helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Brendan was great. Made the process super easy by keeping us updated and preparing us ahead of time on potential outcomes and the overall way things work. He kept us stress free and we were able to purchase the first home we put an offer on.

Reviewed 11 months ago by Nicole Nelson

Brendan Connolly helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Brendan absolutely went above and beyond to find me the perfect place. I took forever to decide and waffled back and forth in this market. He consistently provided information and kept me informed. He crawled in places to check foundations and advised me on things I was unsure about. He negotiated an excellent price for me and I was thrilled with it. Not only that, he helped me with figuring out new flooring and other minor things I needed to get done with the place. I couldn't have had a better, more trustworthy realtor helping me.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Alisha Lundgren-Drinkwater

Brendan Connolly helped us Buy in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Brendan was a huge help throughout my search as a first time home buyer. He was highly professional and helpful, providing excellent guidance and options. He made the process fun and relaxing. Responses were always timely and considerate too. I would highly recommend him!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Chantal Eady

Brendan Connolly helped us Buy in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Brendan provided the most optimal home shopping & purchasing experience I could have imagined. His knowledge of the market, research of each property I was interested in, professional demeanor and guidance throughout the process was incredible. He had my best interest at heart and exhibited patience and confidence when it was required. I strongly recommend working with Brendan!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Chris Derouin

Brendan Connolly helped us Buy in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Brendan went above and beyond to make the deal happen in a timely manner. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism and tenacity, when it looked like the deal might fall through he stepped up and got the job done.