RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Tazmeen Woodall Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 21 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by Sheila Nevin

Tazmeen Woodall helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tazmeen was very knowledgeable and accommodating to our busy schedules. She knew the market and the neighbourhood we were interested in. Tazmeen kept us updated on listings and market trends. She negotiated a deal we were pleased with. I would highly recommend Tazmeen and would definitely use her as agent in the future.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Easton Smith

Tazmeen Woodall helped us Buy in October 2023

4.86

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tazmeen did an awesome job helping us buy our first home. She stood out for prompt and clear communication and professionalism.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Tina Johnson

Tazmeen Woodall helped us Sell in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tazmeen is hands down the best real estate agent we've ever worked with! We sold our condo as interest rates were quickly climbing and there was little interest from buyers as a result. Tazmeen is friendly and cheerful and made us feel confident during the entire process. Tazmeen put in so much work to get our place out and seen by other agents and potential buyers. She stayed positive the whole time and in a stressful time she was always professional and positive. We got thrown a curve ball in negotiating and Tazmeen's extensive experience was an asset That guided us through the process without a hitch. We were always kept up to date with everything going on and she was always really happy to answer all our questions. I can't say enough good things about Tazmeen. There is no one else I would use to buy or sell a home in Vancouver. Tazmeen was fantastic.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Mary Alice

Tazmeen Woodall helped us Buy in October 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tazmeen's professionalism and market knowledge is outstanding. Always friendly and positive, Tazmeen guided and saw me through the difficult process of finding a suitable new home.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Steven Diprose

Tazmeen Woodall helped us Buy in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Tazmeen was great to work with, very helpful in answering all our questions. She was very responsive in watching for listings that met our needs. She made the whole process easy on us including working with our mortgage broker to save us a lot of money. Overall great experience as she had really positive energy and helped get us everything we were looking for.