RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Lisa Ritskes Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 96 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Harold Mcilvenna

Lisa Ritskes helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Friendly , well organized. Reliable help put your needs and concerns first. Would always keep us updated by phone an email. No judging, respected the situation that we were in.

Reviewed 1 week ago by Debbie and Don Wallace

Lisa Ritskes helped us Rent in June 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa was there to answer every question we asked. Lisa promptly answered our text messages. She was at the property address awaiting our arrival to show us inside explaining of what was detailed in the unit. Lisa was very professional in getting paperwork to us for signage.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Keith and Nika Pike

Lisa Ritskes helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We’ve had the pleasure of working with Lisa twice now, to sell and buy. Lisa is knowledgeable, professional, honest, and quick to respond to any questions you have. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 2 months ago by LISA DUMOUCHEL

Lisa Ritskes helped us Buy and Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa is super easy to work with … very efficient goes the extra mile and is available to answer any questions I had

Reviewed 5 months ago by Lucas Stoddard

Lisa Ritskes helped us Buy in August 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lisa is a professional in Every aspect of her trade. She made buying a home easy and treated us like family. Lisa went out of her way to make sure that all our wants and needs were found. She worked tirelessly for us , until she found exactly what we were looking for. Including weekends and after normal working hours to show us houses that she thought would work and helped us through the process and paperwork needed to buy our house. She got us the best deal possible and we couldn't be any more thankful to her. I would highly recommend Lisa for any purchase on a house to buy or to to rent. This awesome lady is the best realtor by far. And we will be using her again in the future for all of our purchases. If I could give a 10 start rating , I would. Thanks again Lisa. You are the best.