RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Lorraine Mah Reviews

4.90 out of 5.00

Based on 39 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by John Palin

Lorraine Mah helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lorraine was recommended to me as a realtor that would help me sell my condo unit. I needed someone to trust as I knew very little about selling my home or the current market place here in Edmonton. Lorraine put me at ease from the very beginning. She guided me expertly through all the steps required to sell my unit. Thank-you Lorraine!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Natalie L

Lorraine Mah helped us Sell in July 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

What can I say about this beautiful lady!! ­čśâMy dad passed away last year, and I needed someone to take over the sale of his condo as I was living in Ontario. From the moment I saw her picture on the website, I knew she was my guardian Angel! Even before meeting her, I felt her big heart, and great energy just by looking at her picture. She has been kind and patient throughout this journey, and I could not be happier with her professionalism, her experience and her great communication. I will be forever grateful to her! Thank you Lorraine Mah for not only being a great realtor, but for being an amazing person. Natalie Labrosse

Reviewed 2 years ago by Kevin O'Sullivan

Lorraine Mah helped us Buy in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Recently my wife and I had the opportunity to purchase a home in Leduc, AB. Lorraine was highly recommended and we secured her services. Beyond her sage advise, she genuinely invested her time and enthusiastically explained everything in detail to guide us in our purchase. Without fail, regardless of the time and some last minute changes, she has always been ready to assist us in the most professional manner as what can be best described as first-class service.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Sue Maisonneuve

Lorraine Mah helped us Sell in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Lorraine was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She gave great recommendations to prepare the house to sell at the best possible price and kept me up to date on activity.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Kevin Munchrath

Lorraine Mah helped us Sell in March 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very knowledgeable about the area, very professional in setting up appointments and showings, treated us very well. We have known Lorraine for a number of years and she has helped us sell property in the past. We would highly recommend her to anyone else requiring real estate services with buying and/or selling.