Tylee Heppler Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Trevor and Kristy Hartt

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Trevor and Kristy Hartt

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Trevor and Kristy Hartt

Tylee helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5

Tylee made buying a home easy. Her wonderful professionalism, positive attitude, and extensive knowledge of local market brought peace of mind to the entire process. She is an agent that you can trust. This is the second home Tylee has helped us purchase and we will definitely use her in the future. Thanks Tylee!!! - Trevor

This is the second time we have used Tylee to help us with purchasing a home. After the first time meeting her, it was easy to see why we would reach out to her again when purchasing our second home. She is extremely personable and easy to work with. She has an abundance of knowledge she willingly shares and works diligently to ensure all your concerns are met. Her honesty and integrity encompass you so you know she always has your best interests in mind the entire way through the buying process. She has no problem with communication and provides you with an exceptional level of communication so you are never left wondering what to do next. Her organization is top notch and she is efficient with time management. Overall, Tylee is just a fantastic person so she is easy to relate to on a personal level. We appreciate her hardworking attitude and would highly recommend her services! - Kristy

Dan Yager

Reviewed on March 29th, 2021

Dan  Yager

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2021 by Dan Yager

Tylee helped us buy in March, 2021
4.93
out of 5

Great knowledge of the surrounding area. Knows the interest of what we are looking to buy. When we were waiting for a response, very timely to reply!

Carma McDonald

Reviewed on March 26th, 2021

Carma McDonald

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2021 by Carma McDonald

Tylee helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5

I have sold and bought a house with Tylee, she has also facilitated the purchase of a house with two of my children. She has always been upfront and professional in all of these transactions. She has worked tirelessly to help us all achieve what we were looking for. She knows the market and what is an “acceptable” price both selling and buying. I can not say enough good things about her. She is completely trustworthy.

Miranda Phillips

Reviewed on March 11th, 2021

Miranda Phillips

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 by Miranda Phillips

Tylee helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Tylee was amazing! This was the first house my fiancé and I have ever bought and she helped us out so much. She would answer all our questions, she was honest with her opinion and advice. She was quick to respond to our questions and concerns over text or call. She was able to work around our schedule for showing us houses as my fiancé works 16hour days during the week.

Erin Falk

Reviewed on March 10th, 2021

Erin Falk

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 by Erin Falk

Tylee helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Tylee is a wonderful agent! She was so patient, and worked SO hard to find us the prefect house. She's knowledgeable about the community, and we loved working with her. If we ever need to buy/sell again, she's the agent we'll pick everytime!
Read more reviews: 1 2