Kim Fox Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Steve Steve

Reviewed on May 4th, 2021

Steve Steve

Reviewed on May 4, 2021 by Steve Steve

Kim helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
After trying to sell our acreage on our own for over a month we listed with Kim. It sold in one week. She did an amazing job with photos, listing, and networking with other realtors. She worked hard on our behalf to make the sale happen, and calmly and confidently guided the negotiations, while always seeking our feedback immediately. She then walked us through the complexities of selling our home and acreage, making the entire process easy. Kim and her staff were fantastic to work with, and I would confidently recommend her services if you are buying or selling property. Her experience and professionalism made all the difference. Thanks Kim!

Trina Hara

Reviewed on April 30th, 2021

Trina Hara

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021 by Trina Hara

Kim helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Kim and her team were professional, hard working, organized and so knowledgeable about the whole process- both with selling and the purchase of our new home. Kim was thoughtful of our families needs. She took the time to get to know us and our children. Kim was mindful of things we didn’t know we needed or wanted and gave really helpful, experienced advice when making decisions. Kim’s knowledge of real estate and relationships within our community are such an asset to her business. We wouldn’t chose anyone else! Thanks for finding our forever home!

William Hara

Reviewed on April 30th, 2021

William Hara

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021 by William Hara

Kim helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Kim is a true class act. From the time we met her a few years ago right up to the day we moved into our new place, she helped us have the inside track to ensure that we had a successful experience in both our sale and purchase.

Kristi Lee Rogers

Reviewed on April 27th, 2021

Kristi Lee Rogers

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 by Kristi Lee Rogers

Kim helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5

It has been a great pleasure working with Kim and her whole team during the sale of our home. She definitely knows her business and helps you to understand each step along the way. And she’s endlessly patient when the finish line keeps changing. Thanks, team!! We did it!!

Eric O.

Reviewed on April 26th, 2021

Eric O.

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 by Eric O.

Kim helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Kim has made the process of buying our first home a breeze. She took the time to educate us on the process along the way and shared with us a few tips that have saved us time and dollars. Couldn’t ask for a better realtor for a first-time buying experience. She was very patient and was always accommodating showing us many listings. I will recommend her to anyone selling or buying.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5