Herrick Real Estate Group Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 82 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (82)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Michelle Weatherly

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Michelle Weatherly

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Michelle Weatherly

Herrick helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This review was written for Jay Herrick while working for Herrick Real Estate Group.

Jay is the best! If you want an agent that is organized, reliable, down to earth and a true professional - Jay is your guy. With his wealth of knowledge of the market and his expert guidance we knew we could trust him with a new purchase and well as the sale of our home. He is patient and always available to answer any questions. He went above and beyond for us on numerous occasions. Herrick Real Estate has a wonderful marketing team and can also connect you with all the right people (mortgage brokers, lawyers, insurance agents etc). We loved our experience with Jay and do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Joanne Grossman

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Joanne Grossman

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Joanne Grossman

Herrick helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This review was written for Jay Herrick while working for Herrick Real Estate Group.

Jay is the epitome of what we need in a real estate agent. With 40 years of experience in both residential and commercial real estate, we have yet to experience service and experience demonstrated by Jay and his colleague, Steve. Regular updates on the real estate market, statistics on sales and new listings, detailed feedback on showings are just of the few of the services provided. I will continue to proudly refer my contacts to this firm

Da Grosvenor

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Da Grosvenor

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Da Grosvenor

Herrick helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This review was written for Jay Herrick while working for Herrick Real Estate Group.

Jay was a true professional and great to work with for our sale in Pinnacle Ridge Estates. He put together a fantastic marketing plan and we had a dozen showings in the first week. We ended up with 2 separate offers in the first 2 weeks, which I think is fantastic for a million dollar property! To get us started, Jay gave us honest feedback on our property and provided some staging consultation, which all led to fantastic pictures and video of the home. Throughout the process, Jay was always in contact with us, arranging showings and getting feedback from the buyers. When it came to negotiation, Jay worked with us throughout the night to ensure we were getting the most value for our real estate. All in all, extremely happy with Jay and would definitely recommend!

Christine Stephenson

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Christine  Stephenson

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Christine Stephenson

Herrick helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This review was written for Leah Cyr while working for Herrick Real Estate Group.

Leah is amazing! She helped us sell 2 homes and find our dream home! She was patient, understand when we had difficult buyers and most of all she had excellent communication and service. I would most definitely recommend her to everyone!

Ken Nilsson

Reviewed on January 16th, 2021

Ken Nilsson

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2021 by Ken Nilsson

Herrick helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This review was written for Jay Herrick while working for Herrick Real Estate Group.
Have used Jay before on the sale of our other house and were very please with his marketing & document handling. Would definitely recommend Jay for anyone needing some real estate expertise.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17