Charles Bouck Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

M W

Reviewed on April 8th, 2021

M W

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2021 by M W

Charles helped us buy in December, 2011
5
out of 5
We bought our home in 2011. Charles was recommended to us from a friend who had worked with him in the past. He was very patient and kind as we took the time that we needed to figure out what we wanted in finding and purchasing our first home for our family. He was patient with our kids when they joined us (he enjoyed showing them some great yards). Charles had great advice and guidance for us since we were new to this experience. He showed knowledge for issues to look for and to be aware of as well as features to focus on as a benefit. He let us take the lead on what *WE* were looking for, not telling us what we "should" want or get, never pressuring us to just make the sale. Charles was truly interested in supporting us to find more than just a house but a home that we would feel secure about from the purchase experience through to today. Thank you Charles for your guidance and support. We appreciate it. We are still happy in our home 10 years later.

Vivien Tarnai

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Vivien Tarnai

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Vivien Tarnai

Charles helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Had the pleasure of working with Charles not once but twice due to the exceptional service he has provided us. He answered all of our questions quickly and resourcefully and was always there for us. He has great knowledge of the industry and the market. I am more than certain that we will do business again with him for our next home purchase!

Anne Wylie

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Anne Wylie

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Anne Wylie

Charles helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: North Gower
Charles was amazing! He always made us feel at ease, he was incredibly kind, friendly, informed and always willing to answer our questions and show us way too many homes (not once making us feel like it was too many). He went above and beyond for us and we will definitely recommend him to anyone. It was so great working with him that even though we want to stay put for a bit, we're thinking about ways we can work with him again soon. Thank you Charles, you're the best!

Julie O'Connell

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

Julie O'Connell

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by Julie O'Connell

Charles helped us buy in July, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrhaven
We found the most amazing home with the help of Charles!! He was very patient in our search and when it came time to put in an offer and complete all the paperwork....everything went smoothly. He was always available for questions - and believe me I had many!! Thank you Charles for helping find our family home

KERSTIN Wallace

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

KERSTIN Wallace

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by KERSTIN Wallace

Charles helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Dunrobin
Charles knew the sellers and buyers market. He made the buying and selling easy for us. From the start it was obvious he knew about things from sump pump, water, sewage, fireplace, furnace to financing and more. He worked fast too completing inspections, arranging appointments, etc. In fact, Charles secured the purchase within about 48 hours of the house hitting the market and before other offers would have prevented us from buying. Then, he sold our home within days - against the odds in a super tight market. It was scary for us, but Charles was steadfast. Looking back, all we had to do was choose between options that he presented to us. Buying and selling is a tough process that a good agent can make less difficult. Charles was honest with us and his advice and analyses were right on at each stage of the process.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6