Leon Klaiman Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chuck Jones

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Chuck Jones

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Chuck Jones

Leon helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5

We worked with Leon on the sale of our home in Richmond Hill. He helped us to become informed on the market for comparable properties and gave us excellent advice in pricing our home. The staging service provided was exceptional, showcasing our place to its best advantage. The result was we sold our home in under three days! We highly recommend him and his company.

Johny X

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

Johny X

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by Johny X

Leon helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Leon is a natural, quick-thinking, mastermind of a negotiator. This is the agent you want in your corner when making the purchase of a lifetime -- especially in a highly favorable sellers market. If you want efficient results that work in your favor, you can't go wrong with his service.

Keren Shmaya

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

Keren Shmaya

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by Keren Shmaya

Leon helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Thank you so much to Leon for helping us purchase our dream home during this crazy market! As first time home buyers we had 1 million questions, Leon was always available and responsive. Any time we called or wanted to meet for a showing, Leon made himself available. His ability to think quickly outside the box was the reason we got the house! We hope to get to work with Leon again in the future, and would recommend him to anyone!

Daniel Yudashkin

Reviewed on February 13th, 2021

Daniel Yudashkin

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2021 by Daniel Yudashkin

Leon helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Leon Klaiman has been nothing short of a delight! Leon helped my girlfriend and I buy our first home. It did not feel like we hired an agent to help us, but more like we had another partner on our team who had only our best interests at heart. Leon was always available, proactive with showing us as many properties as possible, and always had excellent advice for us about location, price, and other factors that we would not have even thought about. We ended up finding an excellent property, got it at a great price, and we are so happy with our purchase. All of this would not have been possible without Leon. We couldn't have asked for a more seamless experience with our first home purchase. I will be using Leon's services again whenever we decide to buy or sell in the future and I would 100% recommend Leon Klaiman as a professional, knowledgeable, and highly effective agent; whether you are buying or selling property!

Mani Singh

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Mani Singh

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Mani Singh

Leon helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5

Leon is the go to guy! He made everything run like clockwork, precise, detailed and efficient. Absolute top class service . He made it completely comfortable for us right from day one and delivered above and beyond our expectations. He definitely knows his trade with a super personality to top it off. If you want “cut to the chase results” you have get Leon. Looking forward to selling our next home with Leon AGAIN!!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3