Dinesh Ratnasingam Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Surabi Para

Reviewed on April 14th, 2021

Surabi Para

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 by Surabi Para

Dinesh helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
We knew we were making the right decision by reaching out to Dinesh and he did not fall short of our expectations. We consulted with him over a year ago when we were thinking of selling the property and we were pleased with his honesty and knowledge of the real estate market. When we finally decided to sell, we confidently approached him. He sold our property (over asking) in 5 days of listing! He was very professional, honest, dedicated and efficient, and made the whole process feel seamless. He made himself readily available to address our questions and concerns, and he had our best interests in mind. It was truly a pleasure to work with Dinesh and we will certainly work with him again in the future. Dinesh and his Honest Realtors team is definitely on the top of our list of Realtors whom we would recommend to anyone looking to sell or buy a property.

Pavishan Sooriyakumar

Reviewed on March 24th, 2021

Pavishan Sooriyakumar

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 by Pavishan Sooriyakumar

Dinesh helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
I found Dinesh off of Instagram and I honestly took a gamble with him. However, once I got on a video call with him, I realized he’s very easy to get along with and knows exactly what he’s talking about. It made me feel comfortable about the buying process and I felt like I was in good hands. We looked into multiple different properties and Dinesh always gave his honest opinion on each property and let me know if it would work for me or not. This made me feel a sense of trust and comfort in Dinesh. I never felt pressure from him and I was always able to take my time in order to make my own decisions about the properties we were looking at. I was nervous about the buying process initially but with Dinesh as my agent, I felt confident that I’d become a homeowner of a beautiful property! Dinesh has become a great friend through this process and I’d recommend him to any buyers!

Cheryl Page

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Cheryl Page

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Cheryl Page

Dinesh helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Dinesh is a great real estate agent who absolutely loves his chosen career and it shows!!! He will only do what is best for you and researches everything about your properties whether buying or selling. He gives you unlimited commitment and won’t quit until every one is satisfied. We have used him for a few different transactions recently from selling a not so turnkey home to buying rental properties. Every transaction he gave us his all. Not to mention a fun guy to work with😃😃

Sophorn Vuth

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Sophorn Vuth

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Sophorn Vuth

Dinesh helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Dinesh is beyond awesome. He is very reliable and honest. I would recommend Dinesh to anyone who are looking to sell their home. His work is stunning. Excellent job Dinesh , your honest and hard working are paying you the price now.

Akalyah Arunaruban

Reviewed on February 9th, 2021

Akalyah Arunaruban

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2021 by Akalyah Arunaruban

Dinesh helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

When purchasing something as important as your home, the Realtor you choose to work with is a crucial decision.

We had the pleasure of working with Dinesh when purchasing our first home.

Dinesh was very professional and was always available to answer any questions we had. His wealth of knowledge about real estate is simply outstanding. The advice he provided to us was honest and genuine, while always keeping our best interests in mind. He went above and beyond our expectations and treated us with the utmost respect.

The most distinguishing characteristic about Dinesh which makes him stand apart from other realtors is that he treats each client as family. He strives to achieve the best result for each client he works with.

His dedication and passion to his profession shines and you can tell he truly loves what he does.

We would definitely recommend Dinesh to anyone looking to buy or sell their home and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3