Anjan Kumar Guttahalli Krishna Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jitendra Singh

Reviewed on April 11th, 2021

Jitendra Singh

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 by Jitendra Singh

Anjan Kumar helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Anjan helped us purchase our first house. He was knowledgeable and patient and understood our preferences and helped look us something within our budget. He did not shy away from showing us multiple properties till we could find something that we liked. We have shared his contact with our friends and will be happy to recommend him to others as well.

Keshav Prabhu

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Keshav Prabhu

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Keshav Prabhu

Anjan Kumar helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5

I am really pleased to work with Anjan while buying my first home. He made the process seamless for me and negotiated on my behalf very efficiently. He has a solid understanding of real estate market and was able to give me valuable advice regarding the various factors to consider while purchasing a home.

Senthilkumar Murugaiyan

Reviewed on January 16th, 2021

Senthilkumar Murugaiyan

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2021 by Senthilkumar Murugaiyan

Anjan Kumar helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Anjan provided great service for my home buying process from the beginning till the closing .His knowledge and experience helped to secure the deal on time .I am a first time home buyer in Canada and his inputs helped me a lot in this journey. He is very professional and punctual. He always responds promptly. The home buying process was hassle free for me with such a good service from him. I will surely recommend him to any of my friends in future.

Psineup L

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Psineup L

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Psineup L

Anjan Kumar helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Anjan understood our needs perfectly and adviced honestly. His predictions on our likes and dislikes were accurate. Additionally he was on the mark on suggestions of offer prices. He not only adviced us to improves our offer but also adviced us to not put a higher offer in places where it was warranted. We couldnt have asked for better agent than Anjan for our home hunt.

Sathya R

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2020

Sathya R

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2020 by Sathya R

Anjan Kumar helped us rent in October, 2020
5
out of 5
If you're new to this country, and don't know where/how to find the best place for you & your family -- then Anjan Kumar is your trustworthy Go-to person !! My sister was a new immigrant, and had some specific requirements for her rental place .. thats when we approached Anjan Kumar. He listens and understands your needs, and puts himself on your shoes, and its was an awesome experience after that (he wasn't reluctant to show any number of properties until all of us including him is satisfied)... Anjan made sure that my sister was able to get the perfect place for her family, with reasonable monthly rent.. We would surely recommend Ajnjan Kumar to our friends/family...
Read more reviews: 1 2