Luke McLaren - McLaren Real Estate Team Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Kelsea Pittman

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Kelsea Pittman

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Kelsea Pittman

Luke helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Early on into January we began our house hunting journey. We had been talking about listing our townhouse and starting to look for our forever home for quite some time and felt like we were ready to start looking. As fate would have it, we happened to stumble upon the website ran by McLaren Reality and signed up. Upon signing up he received a call from Lisa McLaren who was very friendly and wanted to know if there was anything she could help with at that time. She set up some advanced searches for us to get our journey started and after speaking with her we decided to set up a meeting to consider whether we wanted to use them for both selling our place at the time as well as buying our new place. The meeting was what really sold us on the McLaren team. Luke came completely prepared with binders laying out everything we would need to know, both about their team as well as the whole selling and buying process. However, it wasn’t the preparedness that really got us, it was how friendly and informative each member of the team was; we knew we would be well taken care of. The McLaren Realty team is a family run business, with each member of the family playing a different roll. Each one of them does an amazing job and really ensured that both my husband and I were fully informed and comfortable at each step of the selling and buying process. Although buying and selling a home should be a fun and exciting time it can also be a stressful one as well. With the McLaren Realty team that is not the case at all. We cannot sing their praises enough for making both selling and buying a relatively stress-free experience and just being so informative, kind, and helpful every step of the way. We definitely will be using this team in the future and telling everyone we know or run into about them. To anyone reading this, we highly advise you to utilize this incredible team who makes sure you are a priority. To Lisa, Luke, Micah, Sarah, Moriah, Hannah, and Cindi we sincerely thank you for all that each of you did and we are so happy that we choose to share the experience of buying our forever home with all of you. Looking forward to seeing you all again sometime.

Dear Kelsea and Logan, it was an honour and privilege
for our Team to have served you. It was so fantastic to work with both of you in the selling and buying process. Micah had a wonderful time showing you different properties, (on the selling side) the staging process was made a breeze with all of your work. The whole Team so enjoyed assisting such a lovely couple! We wish you many blessings as well as delightful memories in your new home, and look forward to staying in touch!" - Luke & the Team

Lana Sushko

Reviewed on April 8th, 2021

Lana Sushko

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2021 by Lana Sushko

Luke helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Good experience overall purchasing my first property! The team was very informative on what I needed to make the purchase and worked closely with me to ensure all my questions and requests were well taken care of. Sarah was very active in working with me to ensure all my conditions were removed on time and to my satisfaction. She was easy to reach and pleasant to deal with. Micah was my agent and he was very responsive and flexible with his time for viewings which was greatly appreciated given my busy schedule.

Hi Lana, it was a real pleasure for our Team to be able
to assist you in your first home purchase. Micah so enjoyed working with you on finding the right property. It is very rewarding for us to help someone find their first home and we appreciate the trust you put in us. The whole Team wishes you all the best in your new home and we look forward to staying in touch! - Luke & the Team

Ashley Robinson

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Ashley Robinson

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Ashley Robinson

Luke helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
The McLaren team is nothing short of amazing! The way they came together to ensure we got what we wanted, and as smoothly as possible, is nothing we will forget. They are always one step a head and are so quick at answering any questions we had. Thank you so much!

Hi Ashley and Dylan, Hannah so enjoyed working with
such a wonderful couple as yourselves, it was an absolute pleasure! We are so grateful that you were happy with the process and had a positive experience. We hope everything is going wonderfully for your family and that you love your new home! - Luke & the Team

Stanford Hielema

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Stanford Hielema

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Stanford Hielema

Luke helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
The McLaren Real Estate Team is truly a team. I was so impressed with how they use the strengths of each team member in order to make our experience flawless without any hiccups. We saw quite a few properties before we settled on the one we purchased and they were quick to respond and always willing to accommodate our schedule. When it came to the purchase of the condo the McLaren team was able to negotiate a price that was below our final offer. Thank you McLaren Team for looking out for us and taking the stress out of purchasing a home.

Hi Stan, we are so thankful to have worked with you and
were able to help you find the right property. We are delighted that it was a smooth process for you and we are so happy you are happy! You have been a joy to serve. Wishing you the best in your condo! -
Luke & the Team

Spencer Mahura

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Spencer Mahura

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Spencer Mahura

Luke helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Would 10/10 recommend McLaren real estate team. They are extremely organized and have people ready for everything you need in the buying process. They helped my brother buy his first home and has now helped me buy mine. Very flexible and could also meet to show a house or very short notice

Thank you so much, Spencer! The Team is so thankful
that you chose to work with us and we so enjoyed working with you! Hope all is going well and wishing you the best in your new home. We are always here for you! - Luke & the Team

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7