Cheryl Woolley Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Rina Day

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

Rina Day

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by Rina Day

Cheryl helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Cheryl is an absolutely amazing realtor and I could not have lucked out more by randomly picking her. She is knowledgeable and passionate about her work and is willing to go above and beyond what I considered any standard. She read all of the strata documentation and was quick to answer any question I had. Which as a first time buyer was a ton. She also never got upset or impatient whenever I would ask the same question again the next time we met. After we saw a few places together she got to know what I wanted and liked and would point out those features or say that those features are missing on subsequent places. She has 15 years of experience in Victoria so chances are she knows people that live in the building you are trying to buy, and therefore knows what the strata documentation looks like / what potential special levies are coming. I had concerns about my low mortgage limit and she never once pressured me to spend more than I felt comfortable and even suggested we go lower on our initial bid of the place I eventually bought. I can honestly say I would not be living in my new place if it wasn't for her. If you have the chance to work with her I would highly suggest you do. There is a part of me that wants to buy a new place just so I can work with her again.

Jeff & Victoria Hibbs

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

Jeff & Victoria Hibbs

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by Jeff & Victoria Hibbs

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Cheryl on both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. Cheryl is very approachable, personable and positive while always remaining professional and realistic. Cheryl’s steady manner along with her experience and understanding of the real estate market provide the reassurance to her clients that is often needed in what can be otherwise excessively stressful situations, where decisions must be often be made quickly. Cheryl deals with her clients in an honest and forthcoming fashion, fostering informed, client-driven conclusions in terms of priorities, likes and dislikes. From our own experience we are thankful to have worked with Cheryl, knowing that she was always working hard representing our best interests. We are confident that anyone looking for a real estate agent will find Cheryl not only competent, but a hard-working, trustworthy guide who is more than capable of navigating negotiations and left turns to help bring her clients to a happy home.

Art and Linda Hibbs

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

Art and Linda Hibbs

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by Art and Linda Hibbs

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We would definitely use Cheryl Woolley as our realtor again. She is a trustworthy and honest professional. She is experienced and knowledgeable. Cheryl keeps her client's interests as her priority, understanding their perspectives and needs, often working behind the scenes for the client as you gratefully discover! She has great skills with people, able to listen effectively and with interest and also in negotiating. Cheryl gives advice and guidance when needed yet never pushes this on a client. She knows when to give her clients time to think and make decisions, realizing these are major decisions in a person's life. Even with a realtor's busy schedule, Cheryl always fulfilled appointments and obligations on time, with a smile and with patience. Also, she was quick to access and provide feedback to us as sellers. During the stress of the ups and downs of buying and selling homes working with Cheryl was a pleasure.

Keith Potter

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Keith Potter

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Keith Potter

Cheryl helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Cheryl is perfection as a realtor. She is honest, reliable and by far the most effective realtor that I have ever encountered. She has assisted me and my family in the buying and selling of multiple properties, and works extremely hard to give us the best selling and purchasing prices. I cannot recommend her more. Working with Cheryl is a delight.

Matt E

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Matt E

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Matt E

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
What I respect and value most about Cheryl is her integrity and her dedication. Cheryl has been helping three generations of our family buy and sell homes in Victoria. From a quick sale, to first time buying, and even hard times, she made sure that we found what we needed and were completely supported. Her knowledge of Victoria is second-to-none, and there was no question or piece of wisdom that we were left wanting. I would absolutely recommend Cheryl to anyone as their realtor. I have enormous trust in her, and am confident is looking out for our best interests at all times.
Read more reviews: 1 2