Cheryl Woolley Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Evan Matrick

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2021

Evan Matrick

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by Evan Matrick

Cheryl helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Cheryl has been fantastic both times we’ve worked with her. She has vast knowledge Victoria and the surrounding areas. She has helped us make strategic offers that saved us thousands of dollars. She does her research so we were able to feel confident in our purchases and she warned us ahead of time when properties we were interested in had red flags that weren’t immediately obvious to us as new buyers. I would definitely recommend working with her.

Andrea Tagliasacchi

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Andrea Tagliasacchi

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Andrea Tagliasacchi

Cheryl helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Cheryl was simply fantastic. She saved us A LOT of time by pruning listings that would have not been right for us, and very quickly understood what we were looking for in a property. She helped us negotiating out of a tricky situation. Her detailed and accurate model of the real-estate market here in Victoria was invaluable.

Linda Gould

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Linda Gould

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Linda Gould

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Cheryl made the stressful project of buying our new home and selling our current home a real pleasure. She listened intimately to our likes and dislikes while working out all the Covid rules! She is friendly, personable, a great negotiator and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her as a realtor.

Rena Kendall

Reviewed on March 15th, 2021

Rena Kendall

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 by Rena Kendall

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Cheryl has been a supportive partner thru a year over year multi family home search.She was a patient and informed colleague thru the whole process. Additionally Cheryl helped us with our private purchase and gave us really important insight into the process and some good advice. Quickly followed by the preparations for selling the family home. This involved some great ideas about services to help with decluttering and packing for the move to a smaller place. These services were invaluable in deciding what to take with us and getting the house ready for sale. Decluttered, cleaned up, loving touches and the place was ready for sale and to be seen. Video done and we were ready to go. Selling a house during covid was no small feat but she made is painless and smooth. House sold in short period of time, we got a fair price and a good closing date and we are all happy. Thanks to Cheryl

Gordon Patrick

Reviewed on March 13th, 2021

Gordon Patrick

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2021 by Gordon Patrick

Cheryl helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Cheryl was one of three candidates I interviewed to list a townhouse for one of my elderly clients. From our first meeting with Cheryl, the client and I agreed that she would be the right choice. Cheryl is a pleasant, gracious person whose genuine interest in her client and her extensive experience and knowledge of the local market, were immediately apparent. Cheryl's advice and guidance in setting a sale price and timing the listing produced very pleasing results. Two days after listing there were six offers, four over the list price, and my client accepted an offer eight percent higher than list price with no subjects. In the month between purchase and possession, Cheryl was always there to help guide us through the process. It was a pleasure doing business with this personable and highly qualified professional. If these are the qualities you want from a realtor, I highly recommend you add Cheryl Woolley to your contact list. Sincerely, DG
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4