Dave Rojek Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (14)

Neutral Reviews 7% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

David Dunsmore

Reviewed on January 26th, 2021

David Dunsmore

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 by David Dunsmore

Dave helped us buy in March, 2020
3.8
out of 5

Rational, Reliable, Follows up. Accessible when questions come up.
Will follow through, Brings good ideas up for items we are not aware.

Informative, If he doesn't know something will look into the matter and give objectives based of circumstances.

KABIR AKBAR

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

KABIR AKBAR

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by KABIR AKBAR

Dave helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Dave provided very good service. He was very patient and obliging. He understood exactly what we were looking for and finally we got a very good deal on a very good condo. Good luck Dave.

Brad Cowger

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Brad Cowger

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Brad Cowger

Dave helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
David was a great agent, he helped me every step of the way and was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for someone to help you buy/sell.

ELIANA SALAZAR

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

ELIANA SALAZAR

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by ELIANA SALAZAR

Dave helped us sell in March, 2020
4.64
out of 5
He was so professional and helped us get the selling price we were looking for it. He did a great negotiation with the other realtor and sellers.

Chris Darrah

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Chris Darrah

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Chris Darrah

Dave helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Dave was a great agent always found time to show us places with our busy schedule. When question arose whlie shopping for our new home he was quick to find us answers. He let us know what we had to do in order to sell our current home quickly and conveniently and it was a quick sell in deed. We will be using his services again in our future property purchase endeavors.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3