Kelly Nikolic Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jessica Reid

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Jessica Reid

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Jessica Reid

Kelly helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
I first started working with Kelly Back in 2014. She was able find our new home away from home (aka our Commercial Building), she did did an excellant job and finding exactly what we needed and exactly where we needed. Fast forward to several years later, we trusted Kelly to find us our dream home and she did it again. She went above and beyond, looked at several properties prior bothering us. She made the home buying process so easy, comfortable. I would recommend Kelly to all my friends and family.

Jason Lavallee

Reviewed on February 12th, 2021

Jason Lavallee

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2021 by Jason Lavallee

Kelly helped us buy in January, 2014
5
out of 5

We arrived in the city and needed a house fast! We were on a tight budget, and we’re struggling to find a house in our price range. In less than a week Kelly helped us find the right house for our family.

Heather Smith

Reviewed on February 9th, 2021

Heather Smith

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2021 by Heather Smith

Kelly helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Kelly was great to work with! We were first time home buyers and she was helpful and clear and made it less intimidating for us. She was flexible and accommodating and funny and pleasant to spend time with. She really made us feel like she got to know us and helped us get in the right house for us! Highly highly recommend her!!!

Thank you so much for your review! I so enjoyed working with you to find your home :)

Jen S

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Jen S

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Jen S

Kelly helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
We couldn’t have been happier working with Kelly! She listened to our needs, made suggestions and ultimately helped us find our perfect home. One of the things that really sets Kelly apart is her honesty. She is not just interested in ‘making a sale’ unless she thinks it’s a good purchase, a fair price and will suit what you need. Thank you Kelly for being so patient and helpful with us we are so grateful for your services!

Thanks for your review! I'm looking forward to having you in town :)

Chantel Oswald-Osmanovic

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Chantel Oswald-Osmanovic

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Chantel Oswald-Osmanovic

Kelly helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Kelly is simply amazing. She is knowledgeable about market trends, staging and the details that help you sell a place. From the beginning she was detail orientated and thorough, I always felt like she went above and beyond to help us get people into our place and to get feedback about the property. The sale of our condo was a tricky one because of complexities with special assessments and the current state of the market but she made it seem seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone looking to buy or sell. You will be more than pleased.

Thank you! You're always a pleasure to work for :)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3