Karin Sitko Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Renee Kaizer

Reviewed on April 5th, 2021

Renee Kaizer

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2021 by Renee Kaizer

Karin helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Karin listened to all my needs and wants and followed through flawlessly. She represented me so well, as though I was representing myself. I felt I was heard. Anyone would be lucky to have Karin represent them.

Donna Miller

Reviewed on March 13th, 2021

Donna Miller

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2021 by Donna Miller

Karin helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.23
out of 5
It is difficult to buy a house at any time but when you're trying to purchase a home when you're living 360 miles away it becomes even more challenging. Karin kept us informed during the entire process with timely e-mails and phone calls. She made certain that we had ample photos to look at and when we had questions she sent more photos to clear up our concerns. She was always ethical in our dealings and I'm certain she adhered to the real estate agents code of conduct. I think the best thing we could say is that if we were to buy or sell another home Karin would be our very first call. When we needed to talk she made herself available even though I'm certain she was juggling several other deals at the same time. We always felt that we were her number one concern and she was looking out for us at all times.

Monique Crago

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Monique Crago

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Monique Crago

Karin helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Karin was an absolute pleasure. Couldn’t be more happy with our home buying experience. Thank you Karin for finding our home. We have recommended Karin to many others.

Cindy Kawahara

Reviewed on March 11th, 2021

Cindy Kawahara

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 by Cindy Kawahara

Karin helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Karin was simply amazing! I was going to list privately and she was the only agent that convinced me otherwise and truly earned the sale - and so glad I did! Out of her control... but the sale was a bit of a gong show ... and can’t imagine navigating it without her. In this covid world, Karin set up 30+ showings, communicated professionally, presented multiple offers and ultimately sold my home. Could not have done it without her and so grateful she convinced me to list with her.

Adam Vass

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Adam Vass

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Adam Vass

Karin helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, Karin made everything so easy to understand and work through! She really helped me find a great first home! I will definitely be using karin if i ever decide to move and sell my home!! I definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home!
Read more reviews: 1 2