Todd Smith Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Wendy Yerxa

Reviewed on March 18th, 2021

Wendy Yerxa

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 by Wendy Yerxa

Todd helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We worked with Todd back in 2007 and he was awesome! He helped us with selling our mini home and finding a new home. Todd looked after every detail and even helped us to move! I would highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

Chuck Brown

Reviewed on February 16th, 2021

Chuck Brown

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2021 by Chuck Brown

Todd helped us buy and sell in July, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Todd is friendly and personable and he really knows his stuff. We could tell quickly that Todd wanted to find us the best house for us - he understood our family's needs and dealt with us honestly and with respect. He knows his community and he knows the ins and outs of home ownership. We would deal with Todd again and would recommend him.

Mitch Manzer

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Mitch Manzer

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Mitch Manzer

Todd helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.69
out of 5
Recent: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
When a family death occurred, Todd made it easy for us to sell at a time when we weren't able to, being out of province. The whole thing was taken care of quickly.

Thanks Mitch...glad my referring partner could help you and your sister out on your father's home. Since the property and the area was a little out of my knowledge and area of expertise, is why I wanted to put you in the proper hands to assist you.

Frederick Townsmen

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Frederick Townsmen

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Frederick Townsmen

Todd helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Halifax
Thanks to Todd’s guidance and expertise, I was able to add two newly constructed townhouses to my rental portfolio. Todd pulled off a deal that supplied me with an above average cap rate on my investment in the increasingly competitive and growing Halifax real estate market. Call Todd!

Chris Ross

Reviewed on January 7th, 2021

Chris Ross

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2021 by Chris Ross

Todd helped us buy in May, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Recent: St. Stephen, New Brunswick
Contacted Todd to help us purchase our first home. He made the whole transaction easy and painless! He helped negotiate a very fair sale price and before we knew it we were living in our dream house! Very approachable and knowledgeable and goes the extra mile using his construction and engineering backgrounds to ensure satisfaction!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5