Afshin Nooralizadeh Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Aydin Mohammadzadeh

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Aydin Mohammadzadeh

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Aydin Mohammadzadeh

Afshin helped us rent in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Afshin is absolutely wonderful to work with. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. He is a professional, experienced, and helpful agent who explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from making the offer, providing documents, clarifying the positive and negative points of each building we have visited.

Yasmina Abdollahi

Reviewed on September 10th, 2020

Yasmina  Abdollahi

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 by Yasmina Abdollahi

Afshin helped us rent in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Very helpful and caring for all different stages of our renting process. He helped us find the right place for a very good price. Was on time on all the meetings. Definitely will go back to this agent.

Amir Nosrati

Reviewed on September 9th, 2020

Amir Nosrati

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2020 by Amir Nosrati

Afshin helped us rent in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Hill, Ontario
Afshin helped us rent an apartment in Beverly hills building located in the intersection of Yonge and 16th Avenue. He is an excellent realtor who has a great knowledge of the market. He worked very hard to help us find an apartment we were looking for.

sadollah Ghasempour Soleymani

Reviewed on August 26th, 2020

sadollah Ghasempour Soleymani

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 by sadollah Ghasempour Soleymani

Afshin helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: M4T 1W4

All I can say is that Afshin draws his satisfaction from making his client satisfied and our experience in regards to have him be our agent was superb.

Zohreh Khosravi

Reviewed on August 26th, 2020

Zohreh  Khosravi

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 by Zohreh Khosravi

Afshin helped us rent in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: M2N 7L4

I am super happy to have Afshin as my rental
agent. His is very honest ,professionals, efficient , and responsible. During our rental hunting he was very patient with us to have our desired rental place.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3