Sharon Jordan Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Sue Dancy

Reviewed on March 30th, 2021

Sue Dancy

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2021 by Sue Dancy

Sharon helped us sell in March, 2021
4.99
out of 5
In the last 15 yrs I have bought and sold 4 houses, all with different realtors. This last experience was the first time that Sharon has worked for us as the seller. She does her research and come into this with an extensive amount of knowledge, experience and confidence that it takes to get the job done. We are thrilled with the results and could not have had a more positive experience!!!

Mary Jane Froats

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Mary Jane Froats

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Mary Jane Froats

Sharon helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Sharon was exceptional! She was so kind and compassionate with my elderly dad and understood the emotional toll it takes to sell the family home. She explained everything clearly and helped him through the process, sometimes repeatedly. She displayed patience, professionalism and respect. There are not enough words to show our gratitude to Sharon. She is absolutely the best! Mary Jane Froats Cathy Wood

Brittany Savage

Reviewed on March 15th, 2021

Brittany Savage

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 by Brittany Savage

Sharon helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Sharon is professional, skilled, attentive, and caring. If you want someone who is detail oriented and highly educated, and also cares about you and your future, and does her job to exceed the highest of standards, then Sharon is the realtor for you. I couldn’t recommend her enough.

Barb Hooper

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Barb Hooper

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Barb Hooper

Sharon helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5

Sharon worked very hard and quickly to market the property. She solved all problems that arose and was successful in selling our property for its full market value. We chose the right realtor for this job. She is a very good communicator.

Neal Pedder

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2021

Neal Pedder

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2021 by Neal Pedder

Sharon helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Sharon is a true professional. She came and met with us, gathered information and directed us in the right direction. Sharon, was ready and willing to answer questions when we had them, she arranged to see properties on a moments notice. Sharon had suggested the house we bought but we were not to sure of it, but once we saw it we knew it was a great find and Sharon again had done her job. She guided us through the bidding process which was something we had not experienced before, a last minute call from Sharon gave us the courage to bid one more time, after waiting for all 27 bids to be tallied, we got the house. Thank you Sharon.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8