Sharon Jordan Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Susan Joyce

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2020

Susan Joyce

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2020 by Susan Joyce

Sharon helped us sell in September, 2020
4.74
out of 5
Recent: North Augusta
A very driven and motivated agent to sell my home. Sold in 1 day. Had multiple concerns during transaction. Felt lost during the offer acceptance process as was done all on line without alot of explanation regarding paperwork signed and all within an hour and half. Answered questions and concerns in a timely manner overall.

Lawrence Lalonde

Reviewed on October 15th, 2020

Lawrence Lalonde

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2020 by Lawrence Lalonde

Sharon helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: K6T 1A4
We met Sharon when she was the agent for sellers whose house we were interested in. She impressed us so much we decided right then to work with her to find us a new home. We got outbid on the house because, darn it, Sharon got the sellers a higher price! Of course! Then Sharon went to work helping us find what we wanted. The real estate market in Eastern Ontario is a huge area to have in depth knowledge of, but Sharon easily answered our questions on every house & neighbourhood we considered. Even when we briefly looked elsewhere in Ontario, in some out-of-the-way places, her expertise was invaluable. We're a bit picky, but Sharon quickly understood our needs. Today, we're in a house we're thrilled about thanks to Sharon's knowledge and instinct. We came here from a substantial distance, in the midst of COVID, so we relied on her to tour the homes under consideration and relied on her opinion before making any offers. You don't often buy a home that you haven't personally seen, but we had complete faith in Sharon when it came time to make an offer. Now that we're here, Sharon continues to offer assistance as we adjust to the new surroundings. She will not forget you after the sale closes. She even told us where to get the best pizza on moving day! We feel very fortunate to have met and worked with Sharon. We highly recommend her!

Brian Hughes

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2020

Brian Hughes

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2020 by Brian Hughes

Sharon helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Brockville, Ontario

[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER]
An Out-Of-Towner’s Dream.

You might think that since you’re coming from out of town, with limited time and availability to physically view properties, while searching for the low budget fixer upper home or maybe a condo (who knows? because you certainly haven’t decided yet) would be where your agent would put it into cruise control and just take in the scenery. It certainly sounds like a pain in the rear, with lower compensation, and maybe in the back of your mind the thought that you wouldn’t really be getting someone investing 100% of their expertise on your behalf would gnaw away at you.

Sharon is always there. Constantly. At one point I thought things must be really slow in the market while I was looking, because she seemed so available. But now I have realized this is Sharon’s undeniable talent and skill. Sharon is always there and she is listening to you. Getting to know you. Figuring out exactly what you need even if you don’t know it yourself yet. She will find you what you really need and what makes you really comfortable.

Next thing you know you have found what you really wanted and Sharon got it for you. You are happy and you are comfortable. Time goes on and you have a question or concern. You don’t want to bother Sharon because she is off “being there” for someone else who needs her help more than you do at the moment. You tell yourself the transaction is done, you are becoming that pain in the you know what again. Still you send a message and ask her to get back to you only when she has a spare moment. Her response always comes quickly. Pleasant and helpful and happy to remind you…

Sharon is always there.

Brian Hughes

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Brian Hughes

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Brian Hughes

Sharon helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Brockville, Ontario
An Out-Of-Towner’s Dream. You might think that since you’re coming from out of town, with limited time and availability to physically view properties, while searching for the low budget fixer upper home or maybe a condo (who knows? because you certainly haven’t decided yet) would be where your agent would put it into cruise control and just take in the scenery. It certainly sounds like a pain in the rear, with lower compensation, and maybe in the back of your mind the thought that you wouldn’t really be getting someone investing 100% of their expertise on your behalf would gnaw away at you. Sharon is always there. Constantly. At one point I thought things must be really slow in the market while I was looking, because she seemed so available. But now I have realized this is Sharon’s undeniable talent and skill. Sharon is always there and she is listening to you. Getting to know you. Figuring out exactly what you need even if you don’t know it yourself yet. She will find you what you really need and what makes you really comfortable. Next thing you know you have found what you really wanted and Sharon got it for you. You are happy and you are comfortable. Time goes on and you have a question or concern. You don’t want to bother Sharon because she is off “being there” for someone else who needs her help more than you do at the moment. You tell yourself the transaction is done, you are becoming that pain in the you know what again. Still you send a message and ask her to get back to you only when she has a spare moment. Her response always comes quickly. Pleasant and helpful and happy to remind you… Sharon is always there.

Rene Tyo

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Rene Tyo

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Rene Tyo

Sharon helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Our experience with selling our home through Sharon Jordan has been exemplary. She was thorough with each step of the transaction, from our first meeting to decide on pricing through the final night of accepting an offer and beyond. Sharon was 100% familiar with what our local market could sustain in pricing our home, was always diligent in communicating all viewings and offers and extremely helpful in aiding our final decision to sell. We did not at any point feel pressured to sell on the contrary our agent was respectful of the fact that we were in a power position with our sale and represented us very well to that end. Beyond the professionalism and experience demonstrated by Sharon was the fact that she treated us as individuals and not just as another client. Truthfully, we may have been one of her more difficult clients due to rental incomes at both homes that we own and especially the one we were trying to sell. She educated us a great deal to the nuances of not only real estate but also tenancies and the Ontario Landlord Tenant Act. We have no reservations in highly recommending Sharon. Her sales motto is "Experience Isn't Expensive, It's Priceless" we could not agree more and could not be happier with our final outcome. For interest sake it should be noted that we have never worked with Sharon prior to the sale of our home, so there is no bias in writing this review. My wife and fully endorse Sharon, she is aggressive, forthright, yet takes the time to keep her clients completely informed throughout the transaction. Qualities that any seller should seek in their Broker representation.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5