Sunil Saini Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Diogenes Gramacho

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Diogenes Gramacho

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Diogenes Gramacho

Sunil helped us rent in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Finding a new home is a hardworking and overwhelming task. There are a lot of pros and cons to take into account and it's quite easy to get lost. That's why I always prefer to rely on the the expertise of a good realtor and Sunil suits perfectly in this category. He helped me finding a new place for myself and my family. Thanks to his assistance, we were able to make the right decision and negotiate a fair price. I strongly recommend Sunil if you are intended to seek a new home and you are in need of a trusted broker.

Surbhi Bhardwaj

Reviewed on March 7th, 2021

Surbhi Bhardwaj

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2021 by Surbhi Bhardwaj

Sunil helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Sunil is an extremely knowledgeable agent. He understands the intricacies of real estate market very well. He guided us in the right direction always , we were able to find the home in a short span of time . Even after the deal was closed we had his continued support for all queries. Sunil understands the need of the client very well. Sunil earns my highest recommendation as an real estate agent.

Raja Jitendra Kanagala

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Raja Jitendra Kanagala

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Raja Jitendra Kanagala

Sunil helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Sunil saini not only a very professional agent but also a good person. Discouraged from our previous failed home buying experience else where, Sunil soon understood our home buying needs and concerns with regard to type of home, budget, down payment, and post buying affordability. In our second communication he elaborated us with a plans and available options with regard to type of home, locality and pricing. Our confidence in Sunil grew stronger as as he was showing the property. He maintained time and explained about the property, neighborhood, schooling and commuting facilities available. We even requested him to show few properties which was not initially in his list and he showed with patience and we never felt rushed up or pushed. We had a tight budget and we were not very sure with apartments, Sunil worked out different available options and started showing us Town house. The pricing of the town houses was on the margin and we were not sure about down payment and mortgage approval. Initially we liked few properties but hand to step back due to mortgage approval delay or down payment issue. Sunil also helped us there and recommended professional mortgage agent, lawyer, home inspection personal. Kept us informed by regular updates. Later we finalized one property and Sunil really showed his professionalism in negotiating the property and making our dream home possible. Not only that he also understood few of our home aesthetics concerns and recommended us a professional and affordable contractor. Now when we finally look back to our home buying experience, we as a family are very happy, satisficed, thrilled and a proud dream home owner. We got more than what we initially thought possible. All of this would not be possible without Sunil's Professionalism, hard work, and patience. I would surely recommend him to any one looking to buying a house.

Chetan Sharma

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Chetan Sharma

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Chetan Sharma

Sunil helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Sunil Saini and will definitely like to do business with him again in future. Most of the realtors in the GTA are newbies, with lack of knowledge about the market and just focusing on their own commission. However, Sunil is an exception. He worked thoroughly with us in order to search for an ideal property that suited to our expectation and budget. He worked like if he had to buy a property for himself, focusing on every minute detail and analyzing all the pros and cons of any listed property. His knowledge about the market trends and pricing war is outstanding. Above all, his attention to detail, professionalism, neighborhood knowledge and flexible schedule, are really commendable.

Chi Li

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Chi Li

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Chi Li

Sunil helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Helped me through the whole process of finding, buying my house. He was very patient and informative throughout the whole experience. I would definitely work with again.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3