Gopal Ranu Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Navpreet Batth

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Navpreet Batth

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Navpreet Batth

Gopal helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Gopal Ranu was great. We recently list our house with him and it was sold over asking in 7 days and its beyond from our expectations. Gopal is very professional, knowledgeable, honest realtor, Best real estate agent we ever had the opportunity to work with. Highly recommended his service. Thank you!

Phi Pobee

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

Phi Pobee

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by Phi Pobee

Gopal helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gopal did a phenomenal job selling our home! He sold our home in less than two days. He made the process quick and stress-free. He has his own painting team, moving team, staging team and cleaning team. We didn’t have to worry about any of it. He is professional, responsive and great to work with. He is definitely the best in this profession. He promised we’d be happy with his service and he was right.

Parminder Singh Athwal

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Parminder Singh Athwal

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Parminder Singh Athwal

Gopal helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We list our house with Gopal Ranu, and sold over asking in just 1 day, He is very professional and knowledgeable realtor. Highly recommended for any kind of real estate transactions.
Thank you Gopal!

Ahluwalia Ambika

Reviewed on March 4th, 2021

Ahluwalia Ambika

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2021 by Ahluwalia Ambika

Gopal helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mr. Gopal Ranu is a very delightful human being as well as a very honest, professional, and optimistic realtor. Mr. Ranu explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from making the offer, to working with the mortgage banker and the corporation board. After dealing with him, whenever I think about any property sale/purchase, Mr. Gopal Ranu is the only person that comes to my mind. Also, the only person I can rely on. He takes your desires personally and puts his full effort to fulfill all of them. Highly, highly recommended.

Jaspal Padda

Reviewed on October 25th, 2020

Jaspal Padda

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2020 by Jaspal Padda

Gopal helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gopal Ranu was very helpful in assisting us in the purchase of a new home. He is professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with selling or purchasing a home. - Jaspal Padda
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4