Deepak Kumar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

sanjeev bhanjana

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

sanjeev bhanjana

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by sanjeev bhanjana

Deepak helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: (Current listing)

I know Deepak for many many years. He is consistently honest and hard working. He is a person of very high integrity which defines his character in general. On the real estate front, he helped me with renting and selling. I had no worries before or after the deal. Apart from real estate, Deepak also helps people in need.

I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or rent a property.

Sanjeev

Sachin Ahluwalia

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Sachin Ahluwalia

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Sachin Ahluwalia

Deepak helped us buy in July, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Great to work with Deepak Kumar He is very good negotiator and has excellent knowledge of the market He is very profession while dealing with people I will highly him to anybody who is looking to buy the house

Cyprian Pereira

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Cyprian Pereira

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Cyprian Pereira

Deepak helped us buy in October, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Findley Creek
Mr. Deepak Kumar. I honestly believe that my praises and kind words would not be enough to justify your efforts and the hard work you put towards us buying our first home. So all, I will say is just 2 words "above and beyond". We enjoyed searching for houses with you. We appreciate that you took us to see so many houses which enabled us to make a sound decision towards buying our dream home well within our budget. You are a rock star agent and I would/have happily recommend to you all of my friends and family. Mr. Kumar I wish you all the best in your future endeavours. Thank you once again for everything. Steve

Manpreet Sandhu

Reviewed on May 16th, 2020

Manpreet Sandhu

Reviewed on May 16, 2020 by Manpreet Sandhu

Deepak helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Riverside south
Mr Kumar is highly experienced in real estate field.we bought a home through Deepak, and we can't thank him enough for his dedication towards our transaction.

Fatehbir Aulakh

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Fatehbir Aulakh

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Fatehbir Aulakh

Deepak helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Greely, ON
Working with Mr.Deepak Kumar was a great real estate experience.Since I was an outside province buyer.I needed the real estate agent who could understand my real estate needs and work towards buying the property with same efforts & interest as if he himself is buying. Mr.Deepak Kumar took full interest in exploring the right property for me.Once I made my decision on one of the property he thoroughly investigated the property and gave me the right information about it.This helped me to buy the property with confidence. He always responded promptly.I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for Professional,honest and reliable real estate agent.Great Service!! God bless him.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3