KEY GROUP Real Estate Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Frank and Lucy Addario

Reviewed on April 15th, 2021

Frank and Lucy Addario

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 by Frank and Lucy Addario

KEY GROUP helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5

We had the privilege of meeting Adam Wasser and his team ( Key Group) about 2 years ago. A five-star rating is an understatement to their exceptional service. Adam is very knowledgeable and ambitious and was beyond helpful with all of our real estate needs. He has a solution to everything and goes out of his way to answer all of your questions. Adam is always available to discuss any concerns. I would highly recommend Key Group as they surpassed all our expectations. Keep up the AMAZING work!

Nick Bellissimo

Reviewed on April 8th, 2021

Nick Bellissimo

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2021 by Nick Bellissimo

KEY GROUP helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Laurie Zuccaro is absolutely wonderful! We were looking for a home for a few years and finally found one. Laurie was so patient and very informative throughout the whole process. She cares about her clients and really listens to their needs and was always available if and when we needed her. We are happy that through all this we have now gained a friend as well as an excellent agent.

Sumaiya Marium

Reviewed on February 25th, 2021

Sumaiya Marium

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2021 by Sumaiya Marium

KEY GROUP helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5

Adam Nadler and Soroush tag-teamed to get us a gem of a property, that exceeded our expectations. While many may claim so, Key Group truly does operate in the client's best interest, and educates and provides trusted counsel along the way. Soroush managed the showings. Of the 60-70 odd hours we spent together, he was never once impatient. Always engaged and excited as we were, always candid with his feedback. He really did go above and beyond to find the perfect home for us. Adam swoops in during negotiations and his thoroughness with research and drawing out information in order to provide the best counsel, ensured we bought the right property in the best neighbourhood at the right price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Paul Pampena

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Paul Pampena

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Paul Pampena

KEY GROUP helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Laurie Zuccaro from Key Group was extremely helpful in both the selling of our condo and buying our home. She always made herself available and put us first which really made the process of selling and buying a home as easy as it could be. Thank you Laurie and Key Group!

Vince Colaluca

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Vince  Colaluca

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Vince Colaluca

KEY GROUP helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5

You can't go wrong with Laurie and her team she makes sure your taken care of in all aspects of the buying process. This is the largest purchase most people make, go with a proven professional and I recommend her to all my clients because I know they will have the attention and service we all deserve

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11