Shella Chan Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jianmin Zheng

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Jianmin Zheng

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Jianmin Zheng

Shella helped us buy in May, 2009
4.99
out of 5

Shella is a great agent who always put our needs first. She works really hard, and she is a confident negotiator. She found the ideal house for us.

Comment

Shaleen Chetty

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Shaleen Chetty

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Shaleen Chetty

Shella helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Shella has been an amazing realtor and super helpful in helping us find and purchase our first home. Shella was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. Shella never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly and was very patient with us when we were unsure of what we wanted. She showed us what to look for in purchasing a condo and helped us list the pros and cons in each unit we went to see. She was very knowledgeable in the condo real estate market and communicated with the highest level of professionalism. If any one of my friends in the lower mainland ever needs a realtor, I am going to recommend Shella. I liked her professional work, immediate responses and knowledge of the local real estate. Thank you so much once again Shella, for your hard work and helping us find our first home! Sincerely, Ravi & Shaleen Chandra
Comment

Adrian & Golshan Da Costa

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Adrian & Golshan Da Costa

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Adrian & Golshan Da Costa

Shella helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We absolutely loved working with Shella! She is kind, very knowledgeable, energetic and has a great and contagious positive energy to her. She made the buying process so easy for us and we are so happy with the home she helped us find. We have recommended her to all our friends and family and will continue doing so. We look forward to working with Shella again in the future!
Comment

Andy Leung

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Andy Leung

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Andy Leung

Shella helped us buy in April, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Shella is a Very good experience realtor agent. She help me to find a apartment what I prefer and the best price I got. I will continue to ask her advise and introduce my friends to her.
Comment

Sam L

Reviewed on May 1st, 2020

Sam L

Reviewed on May 1, 2020 by Sam L

Shella helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Sheila help me purchased and sold properties remotely while I'm in Hong Kong during last decades, sure is very helpful and reliable. I have no hesitation to refer her to my friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3