KymBuna Real Estate Group Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (51)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Mark Canning

Reviewed on June 1st, 2020

Mark Canning

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2020 by Mark Canning

KymBuna helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Connie and her team were amazing. We were first time buyers, in an extraordinarily competitive and challenging market (Vancouver), and the whole thing was frankly terrifying. Until Connie came into it. She was positive, congenial, unbelievably knowledgeable, and was adamant from day one that this was a collaborative process between us that was going to take however long it would take, and even if it dragged on her commitment and engagement weren't going to wane. And they didn't.
Comment

Christopher Williams

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Christopher Williams

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Christopher Williams

KymBuna helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

My experience with Connie Buna was brief as I was only in town for a short while but I have nothing but positive things to say. She is professional and personable and facilitated the transaction with ease and alacrity.

Comment

M.C. Noodle

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

M.C. Noodle

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by M.C. Noodle

KymBuna helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
We worked with 2 agents and both were amazing. Quick to respond, available and extremely knowledgeable. It was our first home buying experience and they were with us every step of the way, walking us through the process and very patient as we worked out what we wanted in a new home. Highly recommend, nothing but amazing things to say, thank you so much Connie and team for helping us find our new home!!!
Comment

Charles Rondos

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Charles Rondos

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Charles Rondos

KymBuna helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5


I worked with Connie Buna in my Vancouver home search. The level of knowledge, patience, and customer service was outstanding. Connie and her team made the process simple, communicated effectively with other involved parties, and were a pleasure to work with. Connie made herself personally available throughout the process and with her help I found the ideal home in Vancouver, at the price I wanted.

Comment

Tracy Wyman

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Tracy Wyman

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Tracy Wyman

KymBuna helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Connie was our agent with the initial purchase of our property and we chose her to sell the property a decade later because we knew, with Connie and Team, we would be working with an ethical and creative group of professionals. It was very important to us to work with a realtor in partnership so we could realize our goal. Connie and Team inspire trust with their professional and knowledgeable approach. Connie's research was spot on. The Team's marketing campaign for our listing was polished and creative - it allowed potential buyers to envision themselves in our unique property. Connie and Team's continuity of service involved a full cycle of timely and relevant communication throughout the process. We consider Connie and Team as partners in the move to our next exciting chapter.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11