KymBuna Real Estate Group Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 74 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (74)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Allie Slemon

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2020

Allie Slemon

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2020 by Allie Slemon

KymBuna helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Connie is an amazing realtor, and we were so pleased to have the pleasure of working with her and her team. She has an in depth, professional and personal knowledge of East Van and was able to accurately assess our home and develop a comprehensive pricing strategy, including contingency plans depending on activity in the first weeks. The team offers custom marketing materials, and they explained that this can be especially beneficial for homes like ours with interior renovations but original exterior condition. We actually saw people stopping on the street to look at our custom sign and materials! Throughout the entire process, we felt we were getting personal attention, expert communication, and a lot of 'extras' that other realtors don't offer. We trust Connie and her team fully, and ended up selling our home in 24 hours thanks to her flexibility with showings and assertive strategizing. After the sale, the team was just as responsive - answering questions, providing updates, and sending us helpful to do lists of next steps for completing the sale. They even kept up to date on the purchase of our next home in a new city, even though a different realtor was managing the transaction! We couldn't be more grateful and have already recommended Connie and KymBuna to others.

Cheryl Levie

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Cheryl Levie

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Cheryl Levie

KymBuna helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Connie Buna is the best agent we have ever worked with. We own a construction firm, and have bought and sold multiple properties over the past 35 years. She is not only knowledgeable and market savvy, she is super responsive to questions whether by email, text, or old fashion calls. Connie has incredible communication skills with double doses of energy, humor, kindness,compassion, and the right pinch of tenacity and pit bull (well, maybe over zealous terrier)! You can’t go wrong buying or selling with Connie.

Jane Stutheit

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Jane Stutheit

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Jane Stutheit

KymBuna helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Connie was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. As a first time homebuyer I was very unsure about the process but she guided us every step of the way. Connie was easy to contact and definitely put our interests first. She was very forthcoming during the negotiations and got us the best deal possible. She also has a wealth of contacts that she was able to put us in contact with that proved invaluable. I would recommend Connie to everyone!

Benjamin Slater

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Benjamin Slater

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Benjamin Slater

KymBuna helped us buy in September, 2020
4.6
out of 5

Connie and her team were incredibly responsive, and took the time to guide me through the whole buying process. Would highly recommend her and her team!

Siobhan Lidder

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Siobhan Lidder

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Siobhan Lidder

KymBuna helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I recently bought a condo with the KymBuna team and they were fantastic to deal with! I was searching for the perfect place to move into in downtown Vancouver and Roland helped me every step of the way; he answered all of my texts/calls and was able to book showings to fit my schedule. KymBuna's admin team was equally amazing! Brie, Tamara and Austin were able to provide assistance and were prompt with their emails. It was easy to move forward while completing the deal. They are a great team to work with and helped make this tough decision a little easier! I really appreciated the help!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15