Tom Cottle Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Joan Carter

Reviewed on May 5th, 2021

Joan Carter

Reviewed on May 5, 2021 by Joan Carter

Tom helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Tom was my agent for finding us a new condo and selling our home. For 2 years I viewed many condos that I thought might interest my husband as he wasn`t prepared to leave our home or view any new place. Tom was helpful during this time with showing me the ones I thought might be suitable. I looked at old, new and rentals in different areas of the city . This helped me tremendously to know exactly what our needs and wants were. He worked patiently with never any pressure on us. When we viewed our current condo my husband and I new the minute we walked into it that we had found our new home. Things moved rapidly once we made that decision and he was very helpful and knowledgeable with the process. He and his team staged our house and we received multiple offers leading to a much higher selling price than we had ever expected. This all occurred during the pandemic but he was always very careful and concerned about our well being. I would highly recommend Tom Cottle as your agent.

steve Easun

Reviewed on May 4th, 2021

steve Easun

Reviewed on May 4, 2021 by steve Easun

Tom helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Tom is a very knowledgeable agent with a great attitude and is willing to go the extra mile for his client. I highly recommend Tom for selling or purchasing a home

Charlie Escargo

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Charlie Escargo

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Charlie Escargo

Tom helped us buy in July, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Tom was great! Very professional throughout. Well informed and made sure you could see yourself in that property, very attentive in providing a home and not a sale. Continuous support even after closing, still working with you long after. Thank you Tom

Carl Herder

Reviewed on April 10th, 2020

Carl Herder

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2020 by Carl Herder

Tom helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: St. Glencoe
We had a terrific experience with our agent, Tom Cottle from StreetCity Realty Inc. He arranged the sale of our first home and the purchase of our next home. He provided us with excellent information on how to improve the appearance of our home, set up the staging, assisted us with mortgage contact information and even provided us legal contact information. Tom's approach to assisting us with every aspect of our real estate needs made the entire process stress free. We would highly recommend Tom Cottle to anyone interested in buying or selling their property

Chantal Bernier

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Chantal Bernier

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Chantal Bernier

Tom helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, N6E1E8

Tom was professional, punctual, friendly and very helpful. He found homes that followed our criteria and he was able to book showings very quickly. He also gave us information and contacts to help when we started renovations at our new house. John and Kimberly Broad took over while Tom was on vacation, and they were equally helpful and professional.