Cheryl Talbot Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Stephanie Antle

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Stephanie Antle

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Stephanie Antle

Cheryl helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Cheryl was incredibly helpful in helping find the right home for me. I am a first-time homebuyer and Cheryl was very patient and always willing to explain anything that I had questions about. She also provided her honest assessment of the homes that we looked at and compiled helpful market analysis for any homes that I was considering more seriously. I would highly recommend Cheryl Talbot to anyone looking to buy a home!

Kevin Schmidt

Reviewed on March 17th, 2021

Kevin Schmidt

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2021 by Kevin Schmidt

Cheryl helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Cheryl was an incredible agent to work with! Cheryl helped us to sell our condo in Calgary while we resided in our home in Ottawa. Cheryl is incredibly knowledgeable about everything in real estate and was super supportive throughout the entire process. She was very good at providing us with referrals (e.g., cleaners, lawyers) to help us sell and she went above and beyond, coordinating key pick-ups and drop-offs with people working on the condo given that we were unable to. Cheryl is great at communication and always kept us up-to-date about sales in the area and informed about condo showings. Cheryl is an incredible professional and kind person and we would recommend her to anyone.

Jairus Maus

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Jairus Maus

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Jairus Maus

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.60 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.7
out of 5
Cheryl was great from start to finish. In selling our Calgary home she did her homework on the market and all houses nearby and gave us an honest opinion on what we needed to do to have a quick sale. Her knowledge of the market helped in coming up with a realistic list price. Moving to an area she was not familiar with did not matter. She again did her homework and had a wealth of knowledge to help guide us towards finding our dream home! From start to finish she did not disappoint. She was punctual and professional the whole way! Thank you Cheryl for getting us into our dream home!!

Nicole Chute

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Nicole Chute

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Nicole Chute

Cheryl helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.7
out of 5
Cheryl was very professional from the very beginning. We were looking to buy in an area that she was not familiar with, however she took the time and did her research to provide us with all of the information required in helping us with the purchase of our forever home. Cheryl was in constant communication with us from the house hunting process to the final closing date in a professional and timely manner. She was always approachable and available to assist us and guide us towards making decisions that would be best for us in the end. Cheryl provided a great deal of knowledge on selling our current Calgary home and knew the area and market very well. She gave great advice for us to get our home ready for the market and generated a lot of interest in our property and had it sold very quickly! The process of selling our home went very smoothly and Cheryl continued a positive and encouraging attitude the entire time! Thank you for all of your assistance and professionalism in the process of finding our forever dream home (and selling our home)!

Rene Nielsen

Reviewed on February 6th, 2021

Rene Nielsen

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2021 by Rene Nielsen

Cheryl helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.30 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.49
out of 5

My wife and I were recommended Cheryl through a friend of ours. And I would recommend her to any friend of mine!
She knows her stuff and is very professional.
We looking for a rental and we didn't buy the first one.
After lots of viewings we finally found the right one. She was with us all the way.
Very happy costumers!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3