Mark Potter Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Sheri O’Brien

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Sheri O’Brien

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Sheri O’Brien

Mark helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark Potter is an excellent and experienced realtor. We really enjoyed working with him and will use him again in the future (he also helped us purchase our first home).

Mark Allen

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Mark Allen

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Mark Allen

Mark helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our agent was outstanding, he took time to understand what we wanted and then found many properties to meet our expectations. When we found the one we wanted he helped us acquire at a price that we wanted. He is excellent.

Suzanne Biller

Reviewed on March 15th, 2021

Suzanne Biller

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 by Suzanne Biller

Mark helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
I highly recommend Mark Potter. His many years of experience and knowledge of Calgary real estate helped us find the perfect place at the best price. He gave us excellent advice throughout the process and was available whenever we had a question. He also gave us excellent advice regarding a mortgage broker, home inspector and lawyer.

Tom Hoko

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

Tom Hoko

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by Tom Hoko

Mark helped us buy in June, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This review is being written by Tom & Kelley Hoko. We first met Mark in the spring of 1989. He was a highly recommended referral of a mutual friend. Mark had a listing in our price point which we were interested in. From the onset of meeting Mark it was very evident that he was a confident, well spoken, knowledigible Realtor. Mark made the process effortless.We made an offer which was accepted and that was the start of a longtime friendship we've had with Mark over the years. Since then we've built,purchased and sold numerous homes always utilizing Marks expertise along the way. We've always felt extremely comfortable around Mark as he always has your best interest at heart. We were so confident in Marks abilities we referred him to our children who also have utilized Mark for their realestate purchases. To this end, Mark has simply been outstanding in every aspect of his field. We've referred Mark on numerous occasions to friends and family over the years. Not every referral constitutes a sale however every comment,reflection with respect to Mark was,"an absolute constimate Professional". Respectfully Tom & Kelley Hoko

Karl and Erika Beischroth

Reviewed on December 9th, 2020

Karl and Erika Beischroth

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2020 by Karl and Erika Beischroth

Mark helped us sell in September, 2009
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Temple

Mr. Mark Potter did a very good job, the other person we hired could not sell our house in 3 months and Mr. Mark Potter sold it within 1 week. We highly recommend Mr. Mark Potter he is a very professional but also very kind realtor.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3