Matthew Harrison Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Melissa Baron

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Melissa Baron

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Melissa Baron

Matthew helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
4.8
out of 5
We especially appreciated Matt's strong negotiation skills and clear advice. He helped connect us with other professionals that facilitated the real estate process. Despite the challenges of covid we had a very smooth experience selling and buying.

Douglas Schneider

Reviewed on July 6th, 2020

Douglas Schneider

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2020 by Douglas Schneider

Matthew helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: alberta, canada

Matt was very helpful in helping us find what we are looking for. He also aided in saving us a lot of money. He was always communicative. He showed up early for meetings and was always professional and respectful.

James Glasier

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

James Glasier

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by James Glasier

Matthew helped us buy in July, 2020
4.61
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, AB

Matt was professional and helpful at every turn. He did a great job at both helping us navigate selling and buying or home. Overall would recommend him to anyone trying to buy or sell a house.

Justin Miousse

Reviewed on July 1st, 2020

Justin Miousse

Reviewed on Jul 1, 2020 by Justin Miousse

Matthew helped us buy in October, 2016
4.9
out of 5
Recent: close NW
Matt was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. He made the buying experience seemless and arrived on time for all appointments. I was very picky and we viewed many homes before finding the one that was right for me. His knowledge in the areas and style of homes we looked at were crucial in my buying experience. I leaned on his expertise for matters that I was unsure of in buying a property. Matt was patient and helpful throughout the whole process, I have since used him for another purchase and was just as pleased the second time around. I have recommended Matt to a few other friends and would not hesitate to do so again.

Chelsey Labelle

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Chelsey Labelle

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Chelsey Labelle

Matthew helped us sell in January, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Avenue Northwest
Professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. He understood our expectations and exceeded them. I would highly recommended him to my family and friends as he represented himself professionally but also as a very down to earth human being.

Thank you very much for the kind words! it was a pleasure helping you and Mike sell your home

Read more reviews: 1 2