Jennifer Parsons Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sueella Lukkarila

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Sueella Lukkarila

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Sueella Lukkarila

Jennifer helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When I was trying to choose an agent, I read alot of profiles. Then went with my gut. I was not disappointed. Jennifer exceeded my expectations. She was extreamly helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process. Would definitely use her again, and so should you...

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so excited for you and your girls to start the next chapter in your new home :)

Cyndy Dunbar

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Cyndy Dunbar

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Cyndy Dunbar

Jennifer helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jennifer was professional and knowledgeable in my transaction. As stressful as the experience was for me she made it seamless and always made me feel comfortable and confident. Jennifer was not pushy and always made me feel that she was doing me a service and that I was not wasting her time by looking at so many homes. Trust Jennifer and you will not be disappointed.

R&S Stanghetta

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

R&S Stanghetta

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by R&S Stanghetta

Jennifer helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jennifer kept us updated regularly. Answered all our questions. Very professional. Encouraged us to be patient. Took our concerns seriously. Will definitely use her services again.

Thank you for your encouraging words! I can't wait to work with you two again in the future.

Maahil Arshad

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Maahil Arshad

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Maahil Arshad

Jennifer helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jennifer is an amazing person to work with! It was my first time buying a house, and I had no idea how the entire process worked, despite that Jennifer took her time and explained everything, making sure that I understood and was aware of all the conditions prior to buying the house! She was very transparent, and will definitely work with her in the future! Highly recommend!

Thank you, Maahil for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm so happy you chose Sault Ste. Marie to settle down in. Welcome to the community!

Curtis McCrea

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Curtis McCrea

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Curtis McCrea

Jennifer helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Amazing retailer and I would honestly highly suggest getting her help for your first time buying shes very helpful and quite responsive if you ever have any question
Read more reviews: 1 2