Kayla Meyer Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

James Buell

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

James Buell

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by James Buell

Kayla helped us sell in December, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Kayla was an awesome real-estate agent. Highly professional, she is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Her virtual tour video was particularly impressive and undoubtedly brought potential buyers to our condo. Our condo sold in one day at well over asking price. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

James Salehi

Reviewed on March 7th, 2021

James Salehi

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2021 by James Salehi

Kayla helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Kayla was super nice and awesome! Was really helpful & knowledgeable as it was my first time buying a home and understood and respected mine and my partners stresses! We were super active lookers and she always accommodated us which was awesome and even gave us some helpful tips when we moved in. Also was very very good at the negotiation process! Great realtor if you’re looking for someone nice, relatable and knowledgeable!

Nina Yunusova

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Nina Yunusova

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Nina Yunusova

Kayla helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
It has been a pleasure to work with Kayla. She found a best house for me with right price, great neighborhood and quick closure date - All I asked for. Upon closure i got comprehensive instructions about moving which was really helpful as i didn't know much about hydro, water etc. She was very supportive and available any time for me even on weekends and picking my calls late evening. I highly recommend Kayla and would buy/sell with her again in future.

driss ait el haj

Reviewed on February 1st, 2021

driss ait el haj

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2021 by driss ait el haj

Kayla helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Kayla is one of the best realtors in Ottawa. She is helpful and always ready to listen. She worked hard to find me a home. I recommend Kayla to everyone looking for serious realtors.

Bartosz Nowak

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Bartosz Nowak

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Bartosz Nowak

Kayla helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Kayla was super supportive, and her understanding of current market trends were invaluable to us. Most impressive were here instincts and judgement in determining values during a very chaotic market season. We had tremendous success listing and selling our home (in 2 days) and finding our forever home with Kayla, without whose sincerity and advice along the way this would not have been possible.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5