Madison Perry Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Dodge Lancaster

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Dodge Lancaster

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Dodge Lancaster

Madison helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Working with Madison made making a huge decision really fun.
All throughout the process, she was a true ally. She made it clear how important my happiness was to her and set an easy-going tone while working her butt off. Her knowledge of the market and negotiation skills are a killer combo that secured an amazing deal on my incredible new home. Thanks so much, Madison - I couldn’t, and wouldn’t have done it without you!

Michelle Woods

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

Michelle Woods

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by Michelle Woods

Madison helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We worked with Madison for nearly one year to find our property. We had particular requests and finally found what best suited our needs. Madison is punctual and thorough and easy to work with and we would recommend anyone to work with her to find their Whistler property.

Jane Stoller

Reviewed on September 20th, 2020

Jane Stoller

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2020 by Jane Stoller

Madison helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Madison is an extraordinary real estate agent with extensive industry and market knowledge. Plus, she is extremely thorough and will walk you through all the vital information for the properties you are viewing. I was searching for a home and an investment property in one. Because Madison understands the Whistler lifestyle by being a local for over 13 years and the investment property side, she is well-versed and able to consult on either type. Since Whistler offers real estate for both the home-buyer looking to live in their home or the investment property buyer, the key is that you have have a good realtor that can help you navigate the process. Madison is hands down the best realtor for any of your Whistler buying needs.

Ricardo Lau

Reviewed on September 14th, 2020

Ricardo Lau

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2020 by Ricardo Lau

Madison helped us buy in December, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Madison is an incredible person to work with. I really appreciate the time that was spent to make sure we found exactly what we were looking for and everything was done right before finalizing our deal. She saved a lot of our personal time by doing the extra work that we could have done our own end. This really shows her integrity and the type of person she is. She truly went above and beyond our expectations and I highly recommend working with her.

Carolyn Armstrong

Reviewed on September 14th, 2020

Carolyn Armstrong

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2020 by Carolyn Armstrong

Madison helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Benchlands, Whistler
We wanted to sell our Whistler Quartershare Condo and Madison had experience in the Whistler market and particularly with these types of listings. Within a couple days of meeting with her at the condo, the listing was posted with pictures and a 360 viewing. Within a week there were 2 offers with one being selected. For out-of-town sellers, Madison made the selling process easy and seamless, especially with some of the unique aspects of Quartershare ownership. I would definitely recommend Madison to anyone looking at the Whistler real estate market.

Thank you so much for the kind words Carolyn. It was a pleasure working with you & Mark. Cheers to your next chapter back in the boating world!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4