Andrew Shevtsov Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Shannon Bevis & Tyler Hunt

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Shannon Bevis & Tyler Hunt

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Shannon Bevis & Tyler Hunt

Andrew helped us buy in December, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Lindsay, ON

I met Andrew at a first home time buyer seminar last year. Once we were ready to start looking at homes he set up all the houses back to back for our convenience as they were all out of town. He made it very fun and easy to look at the houses.no pressure and was very comfortable to be around. We move into our home next month and I am so excited! Andrew made the process so easy and as stress free as possible. Very personable and professional.

Lauren Verrier

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Lauren Verrier

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Lauren Verrier

Andrew helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax, ON

I met Andrew about 2.5 years ago when I was first interested in purchasing a home. I've been talking back and forth with him all this time and Andrew has answered every single question and email I sent him in depth. When it was time for him to go to the table he went above and beyond. I can't say enough nice things about him. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will continue to use his expertise in the future and recommend to anyone that is looking to buy or interested in starting their research into the home buying process. He exceeded all my expectations and throughout the process he was always keeping in touch making sure everything was going smoothly and if I needed any help to to just ask. A++++++++++ service. Thank you so much Andrew!

Hamida Patel

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Hamida Patel

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Hamida Patel

Andrew helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto, ON

Working with Andrew has been a pleasure, every time we work with him he surprises us with his excellent skills and the amount of time he dedicates with his client is outstanding. We would always be willing to work with him and recommend him to all of our friends and family.

He always thinks in client best interest and would always deliver great results.

Aislynn & Koy George

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Aislynn & Koy George

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Aislynn & Koy George

Andrew helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax, ON.

At the time of meeting Andrew we were not quite ready to purchase, but he still kept in contact with us and checked in about every other season to see how things were going. We appreciated this as it helped us stay abreast of our goal to purchase a property.

Andrew really helped make this a fun and exciting experience. He was upfront, helpful, amicable and patient with our many questions and insecurities. He really helped us progress through the process at a nice pace. We did not feel any pressure or distrust from or towards him at all; he was respectful and accommodating to our family and friends that accompanied us at viewings. Lastly, he was definitely there to represent us and help us as best as he could from early morning to late night messages. We are very grateful to have met him and to have him as our Real Estate agent.

Ida Djedje

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Ida Djedje

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Ida Djedje

Andrew helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto, ON

Andrew was always on time, make suggestion. The best point I liked working with him is that he never push you to do any thing you don't want to. He will always advice: "No rush, take your time. I want you to be happy because buying a house is a huge investment."

Read more reviews: 1 2