Craig Finnman Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Sidney Tan

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Sidney Tan

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Sidney Tan

Craig helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I'm grateful to Craig's expertise and knowledge in the real estate field which helped me so much in coming up with the right strategies and decisions to sell my property. He even went an extra mile by sharing several market trends and studies to help me better understand property values in the area. He is very professional in negotiating and dealing with our prospective buyers. All the paperworks were also executed smoothly because of his guidance. The professionalism he extend to me as a first time property seller is indeed admirable.

Pamela Coffin

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Pamela Coffin

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Pamela Coffin

Craig helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Craig helped us to sell our home and purchase a new one. Through the whole process Craig was a blast to work with, he was professional and very knowledgeable and his communication was stellar. We would definitely recommend Craig to others! Thanks again for the fantastic experience!

Michael Mastromatteo

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

Michael Mastromatteo

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by Michael Mastromatteo

Craig helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Craig was extremely knowledgeable and made purchasing a property extremely easy! He always chimed in on things that he saw that where desirable and also undesirable.

Kristine-Marie Mackie

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Kristine-Marie Mackie

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Kristine-Marie Mackie

Craig helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Craig is fantastic, we first worked with him in 2011 when he found a great townhouse condominium in Belle Rive Court, Edmonton we lived there happily until Kris (me) became too disabled to handle 2 flights of stairs. Craig found us a bungalow in the Londonderry area with all needed things on the first floor. It has a large basement as well. We love this home. Craig will meet your needs in an magical way. He will now be the agent to sell our townhouse condominium. We would never trust any other realtor. We would recommend him to everyone whatever their needs might be. Thank you Craig!

Norine & Edgar Simard

Reviewed on December 13th, 2020

Norine & Edgar Simard

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 by Norine & Edgar Simard

Craig helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Craig was great from start to finish with our house purchase. We originally were looking at Sherwood Park but when the perfect house showed up in North Edmonton, he was open and flexible with our choices. We viewed a few houses before finding the perfect one and Craig had good advice and knowledge about every house we saw. His years of experience was obvious and we knew he was looking out for our best interests right from the start. Thanks Craig, we are in new beautiful home in time for Christmas.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10