Steve Reschke Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jas Takar

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Jas Takar

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Jas Takar

Steve helped us sell in June, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada

We love working with Steve as our Realtor! We found him through a friend's recommendation, and couldn't be happier with the service he has provided. He's extremely personable, knowledgeable, dedicated and ready available whenever you need him. If you're looking for an honest, hard-working realtor who feels more like a friend Steve is your guy!

Ryan Thorson

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Ryan Thorson

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Ryan Thorson

Steve helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Steve’s local knowledge and experience let us find the perfect family home in the perfect neighbourhood. A great experience and we are very happy with our new home.

Wade Nydegger

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Wade Nydegger

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Wade Nydegger

Steve helped us buy in July, 2013
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Steve Reschke has been my realtor for multiple transactions. He is a consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and always has great ideas and suggestions. I would and have, highly recommended him.

Ryan Thorson

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Ryan Thorson

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Ryan Thorson

Steve helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Albert, ab
Steve was a wealth of local knowledge and his experience led us to find the perfect house in the perfect neighbourhood. I am confident we made the right choice in realtors - would highly recommend.

Crystal Roberts

Reviewed on December 16th, 2019

Crystal Roberts

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2019 by Crystal Roberts

Steve helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada


Steve is an upbeat, approachable realtor who worked tirelessly to find us a home that aligned with our vision and was willing to answer our many questions both before and after the sale.

Read more reviews: 1 2