saeed anwar Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Mary Rivera

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Mary Rivera

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Mary Rivera

saeed helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

He is an excellent agent! Nice. He explained what are you need to prioritize when buying a house. He explained the pricing market. Factors that you need to be aware of.

We always work with flexible options for both home buying and home selling in the best possible ways. We discuss the home and budget choice with our clients independently and chip away at their prerequisites as needs are to achieve for them. We work with the developed coordinated methodology for finding the correct home for the entirety of our clients with the goal that they can spare their time and can commend their satisfaction in their new home. We amicably deal with our clients so that they can comprehend what exactly they want. We guide our clients with the current prices of land property and also with the previous and upcoming changing rates. We are innovators in providing successful residential solutions.

Kashyap Nayak

Reviewed on November 26th, 2020

Kashyap Nayak

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 by Kashyap Nayak

saeed helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Huntingwood
I was first time home buyer and I had very basic knowledge of home buying process. I found contact information of Saeed Anwar from Realtor.ca, I called him and he understood my budget and home needs. He guided me excellently from start to end in my home buying process. He has also provided very good references of Home Inspector and Lawyer. I just followed Saeed’s direction, and for me it was extremely straightforward step by step process. Today I am really happy that I decided Saeed as my broker. He is extremely friendly and professional gentleman. Saeed Anwar is an honest person, always available, helpful and truly had our best interests at heart; I was never upset with his responses. Going forward, if I ever decide to move, I will definitely keep Saeed Anwar as my agent.

I want to express my gratitude towards the satisfaction and trust that you have built for my services Specially being a first time home buyer.Our primary concern is to discuss the choice of the home and budget with our client individually and work on their requirements accordingly to attain for them. We follow an organized procedure for finding the right home for all of our valuable clients so that they can save their time and can celebrate their happiness in their new home. We deal with our clients in a very friendly way so that they can know deeply what exactly they want. Honesty and transparency in our work can be seen easily. We collaborate under total peace of mind with our clients with a variety of home buying options to choose from. We are pioneers in providing ultimate residential solutions. We always feel privileged if you approach us again for home consultations and we will give you more satisfaction than before for real.

Venkatesh Ettem

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Venkatesh Ettem

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Venkatesh Ettem

saeed helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bendale, Scarborough
I and my friend got to know about Saeed Anwar from social media(facebook) and he provided excellent service from the beginning of the process and continues to, well after closing. I highly recommend Saeed Anwar without any reservations. Our experience began with Saeed Anwar sitting down with me and my friend and talking through the home buying process as well as the current realities of the Canada market. Based on our input (budget, ideal home, ideal location), Saeed Anwar provided ideas on neighborhoods that might fit our wants/needs and what type of home we might expect to find within our budget. To start, we spent approximately two days looking in each of the neighborhoods we selected and checking out listings while Saeed Anwar spent time talking about the pros/cons of the different things we saw in each house/community. We were very indecisive home shoppers, so we definitely tested Saeed Anwar’s knowledge about local communities and types of homes, and were never disappointed with his responses. Most important to us, Saeed Anwar was always honest with us about what he thought about each property, was always available and helpful, and we always felt that he truly had our best interests at heart. Even now, more than a month after closing, he still cheerfully recommends contractors and other service providers when we contact him looking for suggestions as we complete work on our home. In the future, if we ever decide to move, we will definitely use Saeed Anwar again to both sell our home and find a new one.

We are delighted that we keep our mission to satisfy clients and meeting their demands regarding housing consultations. We always deal with our clients from the beginning to the completion. We are happy that you got exactly from our services what you were looking for. We strive to find you the right home while keeping the price in mind about the primary criteria that you have for your new home.We conduct basic values of trust, regard and respectability. We intend to convey prevalent assistance and make your experience a compensating one.We invest our time no matter how long discussions and days it may take to decide. We listen to your demands so that we can deliver you the most appropriate home for living. We work with full dedication to find the right home for you and for your family. We are looking forward to provide you with further assistance and services with new and exceptional ideas and housing consultations in the future too.

Ghanshyam Prasad

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2020

Ghanshyam Prasad

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2020 by Ghanshyam Prasad

saeed helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Crescent Scarbrough
It was great experience working with Saeed Anwar. He has excellent knowledge of real state market and what's happening around. He always keeps his words and stay committed to them. He exactly understands your requirement, very objective about it . He is very truthful, practical and helpful.

We always feel privilege to assist you with the best possible way as we are expert in providing housing consultations, home renovations, and guide the first-time buyers and sellers authentically. Our commitment is our top most priority with our clients. We love to provide you with further assistance and services in the future too.

Memoona Raja

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Memoona  Raja

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Memoona Raja

saeed helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Milton

 

It was Pleasure working with SAEED he is a very Professional and Knowledgeable Realtor. Selling and Buying our home was an amazing experience with SAEED Many thanks for everything you did to make our house hunting smooth and as stress-free as possible. There was never any sense of pressure or Obligation and you were always polite and Patient. it was very reassuring to know that you were always accessible by phone and your cheerful, but professional approach to dealing with any problem was much appreciated. Your reputation in the area is certainly well deserved. We really appreciate finding us a perfect home.

It was very pleasure assisting you and we are very delightful that you are satisfied from our pro services of finding the desired home that you were searching for. We believe that home is where the heart is and we want all our clients to live in their dream home. We understand the demand and likeness of all of our clients and suggest them what suits their needs with budget and the location accordingly. We always stay in contact until our client get the home and even we ask them about any issue they face after buying home from us. We are looking forward to assist you in the future to provide you with other benefits and information happily.

Read more reviews: 1 2