Jasmine Noronha Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Roselyn D'souza

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

Roselyn D'souza

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by Roselyn D'souza

Jasmine helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
4.53
out of 5
Recent: Coachman Cir
It is our immense pleasure to recommend Jasmine Noronha as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We have known Jasmine for a long time, and she was our representing agent for our past few homes for both buying and selling. Jasmine observes and makes diligent notes regarding specific needs as well as our boundary limitations and provides some insights and suggests recommendations making you think and explore homes you may not have thought of. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent use of the relevant search engines and real estate databases to quickly find us a variety of homes for sale in the best school districts. She did not waste our time with homes that were out of our price range or not in line with our needs. A master with the contract negotiations, Jasmine comes up with a deal that is good for us and made the seller happy as well. Throughout this home buying process, she also managed to sell our townhouse for an excellent price, especially in the current market situation. Jasmine pays much attention when it comes to property for sale in the area and provides you with her honest feedback and is very practical. Jasmine is a highly attentive agent, returns all phone calls and emails the same day. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. Jasmine is honest with her advises and personally helps you to stage your home to attract buyers quickly, and her advice works like a charm. We are pleased to recommend Jasmine Noronha to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again, she will be our first choice in real estate agents.

Melissa & Randy D'Souza

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Melissa & Randy D'Souza

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Melissa & Randy D'Souza

Jasmine helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kos Blvd
Jasmine was everything we could have asked for when buying our first home! She was very informative and helpful through the entire process while being kind, friendly and empathetic. She was proactive in finding properties that aligned to our needs and was patient with us as we searched for our dream home. She was super professional and supportive and would highly recommend her for future home buyers!

Saad Muhammad

Reviewed on April 18th, 2020

Saad Muhammad

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2020 by Saad Muhammad

Jasmine helped us sell in February, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Jasmine is good with researching the property and guiding well each step of the way and making sue your needs are kept in mind throughout the journey.

Dylan Lopes

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Dylan Lopes

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Dylan Lopes

Jasmine helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I was introduced to Jasmine through coworkers, and couldn’t be more lucky to have worked with her on purchasing my home. Jasmine took the time to explain the whole process from start to finish. When looking at properties Jasmine provided my girlfriend and I with knowledge on the property and the area Before going out to see the property. I found Jasmine to be very knowledgeable in all aspects of purchasing a home. Jasmine was available to answer any questions or concerns and always got back to me in a timely manner. Jasmine also introduced me to a mortgage broker and lawyer who were great to deal with also. Working with Jasmine made me feel the comfort and security as a first time home buyer which quote in Jasmines words “I will do for you as if it were for myself”. She made us feel like family not like a client. Thank you Jasmine for all you did for us!

Damian Pereira

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Damian Pereira

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Damian Pereira

Jasmine helped us buy in August, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Crescent Mississauga
Jasmine is an excellent Realtor. We bought our house thru Jasmine as well later we also sold our condo through her. She has tremendous knowledge of the market and provide excellent advice of the surrounding, transportation etc, you name she has it. We have recommended several of our colleagues and family friends and she has done excellent for them. She is well known in our community for her honesty, humblessnes and polite in her dealings. I shall recommend all of our friends and relations to her.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4