Jasmine Noronha Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Melissa & Randy D'Souza

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Melissa & Randy D'Souza

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Melissa & Randy D'Souza

Jasmine helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Jasmine was everything we could have asked for when buying our first home! She was very informative and helpful through the entire process while being kind, friendly and empathetic. She was proactive in finding properties that aligned to our needs and was patient with us as we searched for our dream home. She was super professional and supportive and would highly recommend her for future home buyers!

Saad Muhammad

Reviewed on April 18th, 2020

Saad Muhammad

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2020 by Saad Muhammad

Jasmine helped us sell in February, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Jasmine is good with researching the property and guiding well each step of the way and making sue your needs are kept in mind throughout the journey.

Dylan Lopes

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Dylan Lopes

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Dylan Lopes

Jasmine helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I was introduced to Jasmine through coworkers, and couldn’t be more lucky to have worked with her on purchasing my home. Jasmine took the time to explain the whole process from start to finish. When looking at properties Jasmine provided my girlfriend and I with knowledge on the property and the area Before going out to see the property. I found Jasmine to be very knowledgeable in all aspects of purchasing a home. Jasmine was available to answer any questions or concerns and always got back to me in a timely manner. Jasmine also introduced me to a mortgage broker and lawyer who were great to deal with also. Working with Jasmine made me feel the comfort and security as a first time home buyer which quote in Jasmines words “I will do for you as if it were for myself”. She made us feel like family not like a client. Thank you Jasmine for all you did for us!

Damian Pereira

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Damian Pereira

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Damian Pereira

Jasmine helped us buy in August, 2015
5
out of 5
Jasmine is an excellent Realtor. We bought our house thru Jasmine as well later we also sold our condo through her. She has tremendous knowledge of the market and provide excellent advice of the surrounding, transportation etc, you name she has it. We have recommended several of our colleagues and family friends and she has done excellent for them. She is well known in our community for her honesty, humblessnes and polite in her dealings. I shall recommend all of our friends and relations to her.

Kuthbert Jockim Meyn

Reviewed on April 1st, 2020

Kuthbert Jockim Meyn

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2020 by Kuthbert Jockim Meyn

Jasmine helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
I would strongly recommend Jasmine Noronha to all Home Owners as she is dedicated, honest, reliable, result oriented, kind, understanding, patient and hard working. Best Regards, Kuthbert Jockim Meyn
Read more reviews: 1 2 3