Eugene Knoedler Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Michael Williams

Reviewed on February 29th, 2020

Michael Williams

Reviewed on Feb 29, 2020 by Michael Williams

Eugene helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Eugene provided us with details and stats on each house we were viewing, sales history, comparables, and also information about the neighbourhood - it was really helpful in making our selection

Eugene spelled out each step of the buying process and kept in contact with us throughout to ensure we were happy

We were in a multiple offer situation and Eugene gave great advice which we followed and although the seller rejected after negotiating other offers, she accepted ours and we're sure it is because of Eugene's professional manner and negotiating skills

Helen Kettle

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Helen Kettle

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Helen Kettle

Eugene helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ave, Delta
I am enjoying working with Eugene. He has great energy and excellent communication skills and I feel he really understands what will work for me. He is forthright about pointing out potential drawbacks, as well as the good points on the properties I have viewed with him, and is also good at making creative suggestions as to how to fit the new home to my needs. I look forward to finding the perfect (or near perfect) new home with his help.

Cici Dürfeld

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Cici Dürfeld

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Cici Dürfeld

Eugene helped us buy in October, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Delta BC

Eugene was very helpful in finding us our first house. Being new to the process Eugene talked us though the whole process and made it easy for us to understand. He was knowledgeable on the area and listen to what we wanted in a home, and made sure to show us what we wanted!

Mumtaz Dewji

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Mumtaz Dewji

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Mumtaz Dewji

Eugene helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Surrey BC
Eugene is very professional knowledgeable and caring agent. He is a pleasure to work with. We had a great working relationship with him and We recommend him for all your real estate needs.