The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - Sean McCann | Trevor Sanna Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 71 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (71)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Tim Drury

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Tim Drury

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Tim Drury

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Sean started a year ago over a phone call. Sean was gracious with his time and guided us through some emerging trends and statistics are we looked to purchase our new home knowing that we were not going to be listing our home for another year. We stayed in contact through the year as the landscape began to change with Covid-19, a red hot market and competitive offers continued to rise. Through his suggestions and guidance we prepared our home in a manner that aimed to maximize our potential returns. When we got closer to listing times, the rest of his team made it an effortless process. We had a great listing, photos, and showings. All though the process we will in full communication with Sean and team. He guided us through some competitive offers early on the the process and ultimately his advice and patience yielded us an even better return. Business aside, Sean and his team have treated us exceptionally and I can see why Sean came highly recommended to us. I would definitely recommend Sean and the entire Guy with the Dog team.

Thank you so much for your review Tim! It was a pleasure working with you and Amy.

Brent Korosi

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Brent Korosi

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Brent Korosi

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We would highly recommend Trevor to anyone looking to purchase a new home. As first time homebuyers we had a million questions about the real estate market and purchasing process. Trevor was easily accessible and promptly answered all of our questions without judgement. He was very knowledgeable and showed us what to look for while viewing a house. He helped us stay positive through the ups and downs of the whole process and was very accommodating to our hectic schedules. Even during a world wide pandemic Trevor managed to make our dream of buying our first home a reality. He followed up with us several times to answer any questions and make sure everything was going smoothly. He was a pleasure to work with and we couldn’t be happier.

Anjuli & Peter K.

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Anjuli & Peter K.

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Anjuli & Peter K.

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Trevor went above and beyond in supporting our house search. We were picky house-hunters who asked a lot of questions and often came seeking his advice. He was always patient, responsive, considerate of our process, honest, and helpful. In an extremely tricky market, he fought for us, and after much hard work from Trevor we found an amazing new home. We couldn't be happier, and we are so grateful for Trevor's top-notch services from beginning to end. Thank you!

Simone Hurkmans

Reviewed on September 10th, 2020

Simone Hurkmans

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 by Simone Hurkmans

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Sean was excellent. He graciously helped us navigate the market for over a year as we slowly narrowed down what we were looking for. He was always responsive, professional, knowledgeable and just generally helpful all around. We knew we could count on him for good advice and felt cared for as clients. Sean got us got outstanding results both on buying our new home and selling our current one. Valerie in the office was wonderful too. She answered our questions promptly and patiently walked us through all the paperwork required. Sean and Valerie have all the details covered and the experience of buying and selling was seamless. Would highly recommend them for buying or selling!

Brendon Bolduc

Reviewed on September 4th, 2020

Brendon Bolduc

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2020 by Brendon Bolduc

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Trevor was great, led me through all the ropes buying my first place, had lots of great experience and knowledge to share. Was not easy in this market but Trevor always kept my spirits up and help me make it happen. I would HIGHLY recommend!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15