The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - Sean McCann Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 83 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (83)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Min He

Reviewed on April 13th, 2021

Min He

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2021 by Min He

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gold start services from Sean! He is very knowledgeable in the real estate market and constantly provide professional advices to us during the purchase process. He is detailed oriented and look for the pros and cons for us for consideration. We are glad to work with him and will be return client for sure.

Marian Morton

Reviewed on March 27th, 2021

Marian Morton

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2021 by Marian Morton

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us rent in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sean and Valerie are an excellent team and I would definitely sign with them for any future real estate transactions, Their professional approach and knowledge of the market allowed me to transfer total responsibility to them without question.

Ron Villeneuve

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Ron Villeneuve

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Ron Villeneuve

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I'm very pleased to have been able to "virtually" list and sell our condo with a minimum of inconvenience. Sean and Valerie took care of all aspects of the transaction in a very friendly and professional manner. They are a great team and certainly helped reduced the anxiety surrounding the sale of our property. thanks Ron

Christine Moore

Reviewed on March 10th, 2021

Christine Moore

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 by Christine Moore

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This was my fourth transaction with Sean, he and his team are always extremely attentive and professional. His knowledge of the market and up-to-the-minute trends is astounding. We were able to sell our home for over asking, and couldn't be happier with Sean's service. He certainly rises above and beyond all expectations.

Susanna Lawrence

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Susanna Lawrence

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Susanna Lawrence

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This year started off with a bang as we purchased a home and then sold ours within about a month. We could not have asked for a better team to work with than Sean and Valerie. Sean was honest, professional and a voice of calm as we navigated this stressful process. Sean and Valerie answered every question that we had and in a timely fashion. With only one phone call, we felt that we could completely trust Sean and this was not by reading his credentials, he proved it by being a great agent and being involved every step of the way. His knowledge of the market was outstanding and he is just an all-around pleasant person to work with. The Guy with the Dog Real Estate team provided excellent services along the way, from recommending lawyers, to a staging consult and an awesome building inspector for our new home as well as the one we just sold. We cannot recommend Sean and Valerie highly enough. They are definitely who you need to reach out to if you ever decide to purchase or sell your home. Thank you so much and we are so grateful to have worked with you! -Susanna & Pete
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17