The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - Sean McCann | Trevor Sanna Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (57)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Connie and Louis Wilson

Reviewed on May 13th, 2020

Connie and Louis Wilson

Reviewed on May 13, 2020 by Connie and Louis Wilson

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us sell in May, 2020
4.89
out of 5
Sean and his agency ( Plum Reality) was an excellent agent for us .. he was friendly, professional and Very knowledgeable! Such a Pleasure working with him... Thank you Sean
Comment

Sam W

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Sam W

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Sam W

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in February, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Trevor was an excellent guide for someone like me who was a first-time home buyer. He is always super helpful and within reach to answer all your questions. His recommendations are valuable, and his expertise is deep. I would definitely recommend him and this company for all types of clients!
Comment

Dan Barlow

Reviewed on March 20th, 2020

Dan Barlow

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020 by Dan Barlow

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Trevor was extremely helpful in buying a home In the crazy Ottawa housing market, he was very knowledgeable and made negotiating and making multiple offers an easy process. I would recommend Trevor as an agent!
Comment

Ali Husain

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Ali Husain

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Ali Husain

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Trevor provided exceptional guidance and support for our purchase in Ottawa. He is very professional and quite knowledgeable. Since our move from Toronto, we have had the pleasure to work with him twice already and look forward to working with him for our next purchase.
Comment

Chris King

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2020

Chris King

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by Chris King

The Guy with the Dog Real Estate Group - helped us sell in January, 2009
5
out of 5
Sean McCann is top notch. He has helped my husband and myself both sell our homes. He gave us good advice on how to prepare the homes for sale, when to list them, and how to place an appropriate value on the homes. In both cases they sold within 48 hours and for asking price. So then we recommended him to our friends and they all had excellent experiences. Sean and his team seem to have a very good understanding of the market, and are always ready to help. We would not go to anyone else when we're ready to sell again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12