Marcia Broughton Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Colin Hunter

Reviewed on December 21st, 2020

Colin Hunter

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2020 by Colin Hunter

Marcia helped us buy in December, 2020
4.89
out of 5
Marcia was super responsive and always available for a chat throughout our contract. Having her along for the ride made this process much less stressful and in fact exciting. Highly recommend this awesome agent!

Tyler McQuaker

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Tyler McQuaker

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Tyler McQuaker

Marcia helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Bay, Ontario
Marcia did an outstanding job with both our sale and purchase. She was able to help us get a full priced offer on our sale in less than a day after listing. To find our new "forever" home, Marica walked us through the entire process and made the entire experience as easy as possible.

Kim M

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Kim M

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Kim M

Marcia helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: ON Canada
Marcia is wonderful to work with. She is always available to answer questions and set up showings for houses. She was great at figuring out what we were looking for in a new home and sending listings for us to check out. She offered excellent advice on selling our own home as well- there was work to be done before listing and she presented us with all possible options and allowed us time to make decisions we were comfortable with. She very patiently and clearly went through all the paper work for the both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new place, and made sure we understood everything, every step of the way. Marcia made the very stressful experience of buying a new home easier with her knowledge, positivity and easy going manner.

Kristal Boyes

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2020

Kristal Boyes

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2020 by Kristal Boyes

Marcia helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Bay, Ontario

Marcia was amazing. She helped me find an amazing home. I would recommend her to anyone. She went out of her way to ensure I was a satisfied customer.

Pam Kilcullen

Reviewed on July 28th, 2020

Pam Kilcullen

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2020 by Pam Kilcullen

Marcia helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Marcia has outstanding enthusiasm. She worked very hard for us, as we tackled Covid-19 learning curves and deals falling through. We saw an ad that she was newly licensed and wanted to give her a chance, so thankful we did! I highly recommend her to anyone that is selling or purchasing a home.
Read more reviews: 1 2