Andrew Neufeld Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Brittany Wieler

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Brittany Wieler

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Brittany Wieler

Andrew helped us buy in February, 2020
4.99
out of 5
My husband and I purchased our first home through Andrew, and we were very happy with his services and professionalism! Andrew walked us through the process, offered advice, kept a realistic approach and was very effective at communicating and answering our questions. We'd be in contact with a few realtors previous to meeting Andrew and were by far the most comfortable and satisfied working with him. I would recommend Andrew to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Portage la Prairie area!
Comment

Mel Dyck

Reviewed on February 24th, 2020

Mel Dyck

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Mel Dyck

Andrew helped us buy in January, 2020
4.91
out of 5
This was my first time buying a house, I had know idea were to start or what the next step was. Andrew talked me through the whole process step by step, he explained what the first step was and when we had completed that, he then explained the next steps in full detail. If I had a question at anytime during the day he was there to answer it. He sent me lots of listings that were in my budget and was always on time for showings and meetings. I work two jobs and he worked around my schedule to make my first purchase as easy as possible.
Comment

Grady Gerrard

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Grady Gerrard

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Grady Gerrard

Andrew helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
For a first time buyer andrew and royal lepage were awesome to deal with, very fast responses never kept me waiting, he was very helpful with everything gave me all the information I needed without me asking.
Comment

William Fehr

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2020

William Fehr

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2020 by William Fehr

Andrew helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Andrew went above and beyond what I expected from a realtor. No matter how busy he was, he always found time to help me out with any questions I had. If you want a realtor that works hard for you, Andrew is one of the best.
Comment

Mishaeli Doherty

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Mishaeli Doherty

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Mishaeli Doherty

Andrew helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5

We want to start off with saying, Andrew was AWESOME and FUN to work with!

Our house hunting journey it took us about 7 months in total to find. This was our first shot at buying a house and we really didn't know what we were doing or what we were looking for... we just knew that we didn't want to end up with any major problems. And what made matters even more chellenging was we had a set price limit that we would not go over. So we looked at what seemed like hundreds of houses. Really, I think it was only about 60 houses in total, right? ;)

Through the process of it all we tried several different realtors (just for the sake of it)... and a lot of looking with privet sellers as well. In the end we made 3 different offers, one offer was out offered by another buyer. The other two offers we walked away from because of untold truth from the sellers.
Finally, we made a fourth offer. It was right in our price range and what we were looking for in a house!
The forth offer went through and we're now moving into our own home!

Andrew was very helpful through the whole process. He booked the showings at all kinds of hours because my sister and I worked different hours combined with her 11/2 hour commute to and from work. He always made sure he contacted us in a timely manner, he guided us through every step of the way and he NEVER made decisions before talking to us first.

Thanks for all your hard work and patience Andrew... you were AWESOME!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3