Andrew Neufeld Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Eric Gosselin

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Eric Gosselin

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Eric Gosselin

Andrew helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Andrew was very accommodating to my busy shift work schedule and was able to book viewings at off hours for me, based on this schedule. He knew the area very well and knew the pros and cons of all the properties he showed me. He was also always there to help with any questions I had regarding the property itself and also the transaction experience. I would definitely use him again in the future.
Comment

DENISE NATIVIDAD

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

DENISE NATIVIDAD

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by DENISE NATIVIDAD

Andrew helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY REALTOR AGENT, HE HELP US TO EASY SELL OUR HOUSE IN JUST LESS THAN A WEEK, AND PATIENTLY GUIDE US TO LOOK FOR OUR NEW SECOND HOME. HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE 24/7 IN OUR CONCERNS, HE EVEN MAKE SURE THAT ON THE POSSESSION DAY EVERYTHING IS OK. THUMBS UP TO YOU AND TO YOUR DAD! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Comment

Den Tagapan

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Den Tagapan

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Den Tagapan

Andrew helped us buy in June, 2019
4.87
out of 5


Andrew he is one of a kind person, he guide me what im doing, when i call him he’ll be right there on time.. his a good realtor..

Comment

Rebecca T

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Rebecca T

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Rebecca T

Andrew helped us buy in August, 2019
4.91
out of 5

Andrew was very familiar with the property he showed us. Anything he wasn’t sure about he was willing to ask the sellers and got back to us in a timely manner. Andrew went above and beyond assisting us in meeting our conditions. He called the bank and was able to get information for us as well as assisting us with obtaining reasonable insurance. Andrew was always pleasant in our interactions and I would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking to purchase or sell a home.

Comment

Victoria Bueckert

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Victoria Bueckert

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Victoria Bueckert

Andrew helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I had a really great experience buying my first house with the help of Andrew! He was very patient, showed lots of houses that had what I was looking for and in the price range, he was great at finding out information on the houses and the neighborhoods, and was really good at explaining things to me so I could understand as a first time home buyer and always kept in touch! I will definitely be going to Andrew for when I sell this house and buy another! He is an amazing realtor and I highly recommend him!
Comment