Jennifer Best Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tina Kiiver

Reviewed on March 30th, 2021

Tina Kiiver

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2021 by Tina Kiiver

Jennifer helped us sell in August, 2011
5
out of 5
I had the pleaseure of working with Jennifer when she sold my condo in the city's east end. The process was seamless. She shared her professional opinions and worked well with everyone involved. Her staging skills and choice of photographer were impeccable. Jennifer always made herself available to answer any questions during every step of the way. Her catalogue of professionals was exemplary, and she truly was a godsend. I would highly recommend Jennifer as your agent of choice, regardless of buying or selling.

Thank you Tina, it was a joy working with you and I'm glad you found the process with me enjoyable as well. I love the team of professionals I work with and they all help to make things go as smoothly as possible.

Christos Bakolias

Reviewed on March 29th, 2021

Christos Bakolias

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2021 by Christos Bakolias

Jennifer helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Jennifer was amazing to work with in the purchase of my house. Very professional,patient, organized . Knowledge and experience in areas that I was interested in , was above my expectations. I highly recommended Jennifer to family and friends .

Thank you Chris! It did take us a little longer to find what you were looking for but in the end I think the wait was worth it. You got a great house in a fantastic neighbourhood. Wishing you many happy years in your new home.

Kelly Toye

Reviewed on March 29th, 2021

Kelly Toye

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2021 by Kelly Toye

Jennifer helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Our agent, Jenn Best, is authentic, trustworthy, knowledgeable, experienced and we were able to get our desired home with guidance and expertise. She was also responsible for selling the home we bought, and it was staged beautifully. She is honest, reliable and has her clients best interests in mind, always. We would recommend her time and time again!

Holly Vandorn

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Holly Vandorn

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Holly Vandorn

Jennifer helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Amazing time working with Jenn. Always professional, fun, and hard working. Would recommend Jenn’s services if your looking to buy or sell. Especially in the Toronto market.

Kara Rosen

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Kara Rosen

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Kara Rosen

Jennifer helped us buy in December, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Jenn was extremely helpful and reassuring during the process of buying our first house. She made the journey much easier than expected, and we couldn't have done it without her. From the beginning to after closing she made herself available to answer any questions we had. We feel lucky to have worked with her.

Thank you Kara. It was so wonderful getting to know you guys over this process and I am really excited for you in your new home ownership adventure.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3