Andrew Caronte Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

J S

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

J S

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by J S

Andrew helped us buy and sell in October, 2021
5
out of 5

My agent Andrew Caronte went above and beyond what I have experienced with numerous other agents I have used. He was attentive to our needs, caring and understanding in our decisions and always felt he had our best interests at heart. Mr. Caronte makes you feel like a part of his family and cares for his clients like they are family. His knowledge of the market and confidence in his abilities are beyond approach and one of the most reassuring attributes when going through a major stressful event as selling and buying a home. Mr. Caronte always put us at ease and took all the pressure onto himself. His attention to detail in every aspect of selling the home and purchasing a new one was a great relief and while my head was swimming Mr. Caronte shouldered the burden and calmed the waters. My wife and I have never felt more at ease and secure knowing our agent had our best interests at heart. From handling all the confusing aspects and explaining them to us in a manner in which we could understand, having to deal with my wife and I and our particular expectations and requests Mr. Caronte managed to find our dream house which we haven’t been happier in and all thanks to Mr. Caronte and his vision/tenacity/caring that made it all possible. I personally will never use another agent because of the fact of how great a job Mr. Caronte had done for us. In my mind as well as many others I’m sure Mr. Caronte contains all the attributes and more that are not expected when hiring a real estate agent. His dedication to finding exactly what you want, and caring for the representative puts him in a league entirely in his own and without equals. Your company has a gem in their employment which deserves to be polished and proudly displayed! I have been and will always continue referencing Mr.Caronte to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent as I’m positive they wouldn’t find anyone better elsewhere. Thank you Mr. Caronte for making our dreams come true and removing all the stress that accompanies a major move! Forever in your debt. 

B Lau

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

B Lau

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by B Lau

Andrew helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
From start to finish, it was a smooth transaction. Andrew Caronte is a truly professional. He also created a visual video to the house I was selling. I would recommend and I would totally use his professionalism again in the future if there’s a need for.

Adi Sharma

Reviewed on December 13th, 2020

Adi Sharma

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 by Adi Sharma

Andrew helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Andrew is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. He was consummately professional throughout the entire process of buying a home. He came to the showings thoroughly prepared. He knew the houses we were seeing inside and out (on some occasions, even better than the showing agent!). He was honest about the strengths and weaknesses of the places we saw. He was patient with our many questions. He was an outstanding communicator - we always knew where we stood during the process. His follow up AFTER the purchase of the home was even more commendable - he made sure that the right steps were taken for a smooth transition for us. We have and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home or an investment property.

Tanis Miller

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2020

Tanis Miller

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Tanis Miller

Andrew helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Andrew was an excellent agent for my partner and I right from the beginning of our journey. He gave us some really great tips to assist with the sale of my partner's house and then once we started looking for our home he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was very personable and really listened to what we were looking for in terms of what we wanted to spend and what kind of home that we wanted to buy. Andrew was always punctual and bent over backwards to assist us with both the sale and of the purchase of our home. He was honest and always gave us excellent guidance with the decisions we made. We could tell that he absolutely loves what he does because he really puts his heart and soul into it. I felt like he was every bit as excited as we were when we bought our house and when we sold my partner's house. When it came to negotiating for us, he went above and beyond and we got more than we asked for my partner's house and we bought our new home for an extremely fair price. We were blown away by his negotiating skills. I am going to recommend Andrew to anyone who is looking for an agent. He was a dream come true for us. We both feel very lucky to have had him as an agent.

Lawrence Brink

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Lawrence Brink

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Lawrence Brink

Andrew helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
4.53
out of 5
Recent: PTH 59
My wife and I were relocating to Winnipeg from Brandon for a work promotion in October 2018, and Andrew was recommended from a Mutual friend. We reached out and he helped us with our first purchase. We then had some changing needs about 18 months later and because of our experience, we reached out to Andrew again, to help us sell and buy. Needless to say we listed just as the pandemic started and we felt that this was not going to go well. Andrew kept us informed, positive, and pulled every string he could to get us showings, and eventually delivered the sale. He showed us several places that met our needs and area we were looking for, he was always available when we needed him, and finally found our new home in Winnipeg. Knowledgeable, professionalism, caring, and dependable are words that I think about when I think of Andrew. If we are ever looking again, we would not hesitate to use Andrew, great realtor and now a greet friend. Lawrence and Susan,
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5